We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy Pizza to Go”

Gallucci's Pizzeria
Ranked #17 of 106 Restaurants in Lincoln City
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Yummy Pizza to Go”
Reviewed February 27, 2013

A sister suggested we grab one of these pizzas. We called in our order and took it to our hotel. We had a pizza and chicken strips and jojo's. Everything tasted really good. The ranch with the jojo potatos was super yummy. We bought a small pizza and we all really enjoyed it! We ordered to go but it looks like it would be a fun place for families. They had a salad bar and many quarter game machines.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BBfromPtown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

467 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    173
    140
    76
    40
    38
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Veneta, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“So-So Nothing to Get Excited For”
Reviewed February 23, 2013

After a long day of shopping we opted for a simple dinner of Pizza and Salad. Gallucci's has a decent salad bar and a wide variety of pizza choices so we decided to give it a try. My husband wanted jalepeno poppers, however what came out was very disapoointing, and the ranch was like water. The salad bar was decent and the lettuce was crisp. There was a great selection of vegetables to add and it all looked and tasted good. The pizza was just so so. I can't say I would come back here for anything, unless it was the only place open. The employees were younger and did not seem to be enjoying their jobs much. There were many dirty tables and we had to ask for one to be cleaned in order for us to sit. The wine I ordered tasted like the bottle had been opened for a week.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Heathfamily2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tigard, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Although quite spendy, the pizza is delicious!”
Reviewed February 17, 2013

We love this pizza. We would love to have a salad with our pizza but it is just way too expensive. The salad bar is really small, and I never see anyone eating from it which is a shame - maybe they should lower the price. The soda is not refillable, and you have to pay for ranch dressing to dip your pizza into, but even with all of that we eat here every time we are in Lincoln City because the pizza is that good!!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Margaret M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Bonneville, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Good Choice”
Reviewed February 9, 2013

A all ages good place with very good pizza. Plan on having a very well filled pie and salad is also good.Wine list is a little light.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank marijd406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salem, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
Reviewed February 3, 2013

The girls enjoyed have pizza here as part of a birthday party. The staff was helpful and patient even with the three pre-teen firls

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dorothy U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gallucci's Pizzeria also viewed

Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Gallucci's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing