We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great House”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Lincoln City, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
William F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great House”
Reviewed June 18, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed this house. It’s location couldn’t be better. It was clean but could use some deep cleaning (walls wiped down and vents and window sills cleaned out), but that wouldn’t deter me from staying here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fierrossa...
Dallas, Oregon
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed March 13, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Amazing house lots of space, great ocean view I really recommend this house is beautiful, relaxing and enjoyable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Graham, Washington
Reviewed November 29, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jan M
Vancouver, Washington, United States
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A View to Die For”
Reviewed October 3, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This home had all the room we needed and the view was to die for. With 11 women, we had plenty of room and bathrooms for all and yet room for all of us to sit together and chat until the wee hours without disturbing those who are early to bed, early to rise. The beds were comfortable with plenty of towels, as we used the sparkling clean hot tub too. The laundry room was a great space to unload and load our cars. The parking was roomy enough for the 3 cars out front. The neighborhood was quiet, and those we saw were friendly and neighborly. We were a little short on some household supplies, but noted that at our departure. The refrigerator needed a little more cleaning for our liking. The garbage pails needed some cleaning and were awkwardly located across the kitchen from the sink. But the rest of the kitchen was great. We bought a can opener, for we could not find one anywhere, making dinner prep the first time a little difficult without one. A few details to consider when renting out to others expecting all the basics to be there. There were tons of wine bottle openers and cooking tongs!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2017
Dear Jan,
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed our beautiful oceanfront home with “the view to die for”. I hope that you will come back again for your next family events. I will address the issue you brought up with our cleaner. We do have the can opener. It probably was hidden in the top cabinet. I’m sorry that you couldn't find it. Also, I wish you would have contact our housekeeper directly if you need help finding things.

Once again thank you for your feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing