We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for back to school shopping”

Lincoln City Outlets
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Find great savings on merchandise from your favorite designer and name-brands direct from the manufacturer at stores like: Hollister, Nike, Under Armour, Nautica, Reebok, Coach, Columbia, Jones New York and many more.
Leesburg, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great for back to school shopping”
Reviewed August 26, 2011

Make sure to get your AAA coupon book for the outlets. Lots of great clothes for my 15yr old daughter. My favorite is the Coldwater Creek outlet for me, I was in there for 2 hours!

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank jcmmm1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

308 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    109
    112
    70
    17
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Make sure you know your prices.”
Reviewed August 17, 2011

We were visiting from Canada which means that just about all of the the clothes and especially footwear is cheaper in the U.S. anywhere, but the best deals for our family were at Hollister for teenage daughters and Columbia Clothing for the adults.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank Iceman1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
richmond, bc
Level 6 Contributor
216 reviews
86 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Small outlet with lots to offer”
Reviewed July 18, 2011

You'd think an outlet on the Oregon coast wouldn't be very good, but you'd be wrong. The stores which are here actually have a better selection than Woodburn outlet stores. The stores are actually smaller, but like I said, their selections and pricing are better than Woodburn, IMO. They don't have some of the bigger names like Tommy or Polo, but if you got your fill at Woodburn, you won't miss them.
Get there early if you want to park in front and closer to the stores. Otherwise, the parking lots does fill up after 11am and you'd have to walk slightly further to the overflow parking (not really a big deal, just not as convenient, there is plenty of parking in the overflow lots). There isn't much food selection in the mall, so you'd better eat elsewhere.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank solaris_pete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln City, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great shopping opportunity!”
Reviewed March 21, 2011

I am a 48 year old man. So I am not much of a shopper. But I really enjoyed this outlet mall. Great deals on almost all shops. Especially on closeout clothes. No tax..... Pretty much an all day event if you want to visit all stores. This is a great place to spend one of those rainy days at the beach!

Visited February 2011
Helpful?
Thank specialk000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverside, California
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great Deals”
Reviewed August 13, 2010

Was shopping for new Granddaughter, found lots of great deals on baby clothes and also deals for younger son for myself (yay)...husband got deals on toys, books and clothes for him too!

Helpful?
Thank Gia_artist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lincoln City Outlets also viewed

Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Lincoln City Outlets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing