We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveler rating
94
63
35
14
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
94
63
35
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk choice hotels clean indoor pool waffles room was clean easy access to restaurants decent location parking lot free upgrade king suite hot breakfast first floor hour drive place to stay visit klamath falls coffee machine hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 216 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2018

We came to visit my daughter in Klamath Falls and had my 9 year old grandson stay with us........ He love the fact he had his own bed, the breakfast and most importantly THE POOL........ Elizabeth was very helpful at the front desk..... Overall a very good stay......

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StantonB5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

Our stay at the Comfort Inn and Suites was hardly comfortable, but that can't be blamed on the hotel or its staff. Our room was clean and well-appointed, and the employees with whom we interacted were very polite and professional. It's not their fault the people next door to us were smoking hellaciously smelly marijuana all night long, filling our room--which we shared with my very young, sleeping children--with a foul and inescapable odor. You know it's bad when your first, sleep-addled thought is that there must be an actual skunk in the room with you.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bethany M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vhaley44, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2018

We are so sorry to hear about your experience. We take smoking in the rooms very seriously and have a smoke free policy in all of our guest rooms. This smoke-free policy applies to any type of smoking including marijuana. Again, we are extremely sorry about the inconvenience.

Thank You-

Victoria Haley
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2018

We originally were scheduled to take the train from Sacramento to Seattle, but due to the wildfires in California, the train was cancelled between Sacramento and Klamath Falls. We were able to secure rooms at the Comfort Inn, and drove from Sacramento. The entire facility was clean and bright, and the desk clerk quickly checked us in. The rooms were clean and well maintained, and the bathrooms were spotless. After a good nights sleep, we enjoyed a well stocked breakfast buffet. A pleasant stay for all of us.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Thomas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vhaley44, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2018

We are sorry that your trip plans were not as you had hoped. However, we are glad that you were able to stay with is, and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the wonderful review.

Sincerly-
Victoria Haley Director of Sale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

We arrived without a reservation and were happy to get rooms. Rooms were clean, comfortable beds, great pool/spa, both good sized. Joe, the manager, was super helpful with advice for our continuing travel plans. Good hot breakfast. Would stay again.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank Shelly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2018

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We were happy to help you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018

We liked this hotel from the time we arrived. Check in was a breeze, and the front desk person was so nice! She even asked if we wanted a free upgrade to a Jacuzzi suite, and of course we said yes! The hotel has apparently been recently refreshed, and the room looked brand new, with lots of space and current decor. The bathroom was big and clean, but could have used a few towel rods, especially near the sink. The pool looked fun, but we didn't use it. Overall, considering the modest price, it's a good deal, and we'd definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 248lenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria H, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2018

Your response makes us feel great about our recent investments in upgrading the property. We are glad to hear that it isn't going unnoticed! Thank you for taking the time to share your good exerience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews