We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveler rating
93
63
35
14
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
93
63
35
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no elevator front desk choice hotels clean indoor pool waffles room was clean easy access to restaurants decent location parking lot free upgrade king suite hot breakfast first floor hour drive place to stay visit klamath falls coffee machine
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 215 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

We arrived without a reservation and were happy to get rooms. Rooms were clean, comfortable beds, great pool/spa, both good sized. Joe, the manager, was super helpful with advice for our continuing travel plans. Good hot breakfast. Would stay again.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank Shelly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2018

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We were happy to help you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018

We liked this hotel from the time we arrived. Check in was a breeze, and the front desk person was so nice! She even asked if we wanted a free upgrade to a Jacuzzi suite, and of course we said yes! The hotel has apparently been recently refreshed, and the room looked brand new, with lots of space and current decor. The bathroom was big and clean, but could have used a few towel rods, especially near the sink. The pool looked fun, but we didn't use it. Overall, considering the modest price, it's a good deal, and we'd definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 248lenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria H, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2018

Your response makes us feel great about our recent investments in upgrading the property. We are glad to hear that it isn't going unnoticed! Thank you for taking the time to share your good exerience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018

I made a last minute change to book this motel instead of another Choice property in Klamath Falls and I'm so glad I did. This motel is immaculate in presentation, a warm welcome by the manager at reception desk. Check in was quick and easy, shown to our rooms.
The rooms had brand new beds and were spotlessly clean and very well presented. A good size, the new bed was extremely comfortable and the bathroom was also very clean.
Breakfast was in a good size room adjacent to reception with all that you would expect from a hot breakfast in a Choice property. A few restaurants within walking distance.
No complaints at all on our stay here. Highly recommend to stay here.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Perry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2018

Thanks for the review Perry! We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Your detailed review will help future guests decide to stay with us, so DOUBLE thanks to that!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

Klamath Falls, OR. Is a expensive town with nothing to do or offer. I had certain dates I had to be there and due to fire season all the hotels were booked up. What wasn't filled was highly over priced for what you got. I was thankful to get a clean bed to sleep in but in same hotel, same room it was a fraction of the price. The lady at the desk did what she could to lower the price but it was still $100 more than the others.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank raspbery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We do offer great rates and often discount for advance reservations. We hope that you will be able to stay with us again in a less compressed time of the year. The Klamath Basin has a lot to offer for outdoor recreation, and hopefully, the weather will be more accommodating if you stay in the future. Thank you for your business and for choosing to stay with us.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2018

We stopped here at the last minute on our way to Crater Lake. Our room had two full/queen beds. Our room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The staff was friendly. The hotel had breakfast included with the room. Not a bad hotel, but I thought it was expensive for what it is.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Cherie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

Thanks for the review Cherie! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews