We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath Falls
Ranked #7 of 22 Hotels in Klamath Falls
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Recently stayed here for a Little League tournament and it's great for families. Walk across the parking lot for free bowling, arcade, sports bar/restaurant. Indoor/outdoor pool was great. Hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful. Breakfast was just ok. Only thing missing was guest laundry facilities. I normally don't do laundry on vacation but needed to wash uniforms so I had to go elswhere to do laundry. Overall a good value and I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Snowdogsmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (689)
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath Falls
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

616 - 622 of 690 reviews

Reviewed July 8, 2012

Nice rooms for the price you pay.
You cross the road and get a free bowling game!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Odedkarni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 10, 2012

I am so happy to hear about our guests taking advantage of our Free Bowling across the street at our Family Entertainment Center. We strive to provide the very best experience to our guests and giving them an opportunity to unwind from traveling by bowling or enjoying one of the other activities at the Epicenter Family Entertainment Complex right across the street.

Travel Safe!

Brian Smith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2012

Wow! What a gem this place was. All the staff were helpful and courteous. The breakfast had more than just fruits and bagels. There were eggs, sausage and any type of bread you could want. The rooms were small but comfortably fit our family of 4. Hotel was clean and quiet. We visited the bowling alley next door and had a great time. Highly recommend both!

Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank stewheart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2012 via mobile

Quiet & clean rooms at a great price. At the bowling alley across the street you get a free game of bowling but pay for your shoes & a 10% discount at the sports bar, which had delicious hamburgers!!!! We even got to watch some miltary planes practice! A nice pool and hot tub, too!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ruth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Nice, clean room at a fair price. Super-friendly and helpful staff. My stay in Klamath Falls was unexpected, and I lucked out in finding this place.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

very nice accommodations, staff very helpful and friendly (ashley) when checking in. breakfast was very good and the room was not crowded, very open. the room was clean and had everything we needed.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank henriclay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 10, 2012

Thank you for the kind review. We strive very hard to provide the best possible stay for our guests and will continue to work hard maintaining and improving our business.

Travel Safe!

Brian Smith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

The rooms are small but well appointed. The bed was comfortable (only a queen due to room size). The breakfast is very good with sausage gravy, biscuits, eggs and sausage. They had several cereal choices, yogurt and hard boiled eggs -very expansive. Also, breakfast is available starting at 4:00 a.m. - amazing! The staff was very friendly and the stay was very pleasant. You will not be disappointed in this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AGoingGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Klamath Falls hotels
4.5 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Klamath Falls
1.5 mi away
Olympic Inn
Olympic Inn
#2 of 22 in Klamath Falls
883 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Maverick Motel
Maverick Motel
#10 of 22 in Klamath Falls
741 reviews
1.2 mi away
Days Inn Klamath Falls
Days Inn Klamath Falls
#12 of 22 in Klamath Falls
456 reviews
1.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#15 of 22 in Klamath Falls
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath Falls

Address: 2716 Dakota Court, Across from Wal-Mart, Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Klamath Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Klamath Falls
#8 Business Hotel in Klamath Falls
Price Range: $82 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath Falls hotel near The Epicenter is at the doorstep of many fun-filled activities. Our non-smoking hotel offers free parking for your vehicle so it is easy to explore all the area. After a workout in our fitness center, enjoy free hot breakfast with a free copy of USA Today and stay connected with free Wi-Fi Internet access. At the end of the day, relax with a soak in our hot tub or a dip in our refreshing outdoor pool, open seasonally from April to November. Our hotel offers suites and room service. For a night of bowling, fun games, live music, great drinks and dancing, head to The Epicenter, adjacent to our hotel. Try your luck at KLA-MO-YA Casino and enjoy world-class gaming, live entertainment, great dining and drinks. Spend the day boating, fishing, swimming and marveling at the breathtaking landscape at Klamath Lake. Admire towering mountains, sheer cliffs and vivid blue waters at Crater Lake National Park, an extinct volcano that provides one of the most awe-inspiring landscapes in the country. Head to Mia & Pia Pizzeria and Brewhouse for handmade pizza, buffalo wings, subs, pasta dishes and craft beer brewed on-site, just four minutes from our hotel. Enjoy nachos, tacos, enchiladas and other traditional Mexican plates at El Palacio. Stop by AfterShock Restaurant and Nightclub for burgers, sandwiches, finger food, great drinks and a bustling nightlife, located next to our hotel. Our hotel has a meeting room and business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Klamath Falls Hotel Klamath Falls
Microtel Inn And Suites Klamath Falls
Microtel Klamath Falls
Microtel Hotel Klamath Falls
Klamath Falls Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing