We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“our nights stay”
Review of Olympic Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Olympic Inn
Ranked #1 of 22 Hotels in Klamath Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 15, 2014

The Staff was helpful friendly and kind. Our room was so clean and comfortable. We would recommend this hotel and plan on staying on our next trip through. The decor is very relaxing. We had to skip breakfast due to our early departure but have stayed at this hotel in the past and enjoyed breakfast. Our bed was a king and so comfortable, reminded me of home. If your traveling and need some nice sleep, this would be the hotel for you

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank rusnrobsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (893)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

480 - 486 of 893 reviews

Reviewed July 14, 2014

Found this to be an outstanding Best Western motel! We enjoyed the 'soup and salad' in the late afternoon...then drove to a nearby Elmer's for dinner...followed by cookies for dessert when we returned...perfect! Our room was comfortable and the staff was very courteous.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

The hotel was spotless, our room was large, the staff was friendly and helpful. They not only served a complimentary breakfast but also soup and sandwiches with ice tea and lemonade at 4:30-6:30 and warm cookies at 8:00 pm. There is a coin operated laundry on the first floor.
Beautiful Crater Lake National Park was a pleasant 90 minute drive from the hotel. We enjoyed our 2 night stay. Wish all hotels were as nice and reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Diane Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

My family stayed in this hotel for one night on our way to Crater Lake. I am very happy with our choice. the hotel has everything we need, delicious breakfast, swimming pool, gym. everything is included the room price. To my surprise, they also provide delicious afternoon salad and soup, ALSO FREE. The water quality in the swimming poor is very very clean. bed is big and comfortable. across street is a big safeway super mart, back of the hotel, there is a very nice Thai Restaurant. So location is very convenient. Price only $110, much lower than my imagination.
Highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jian Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here after a long drive and had the best nights sleep I have ever had in a hotel. The breakfast was OK, but the facilities and service were very nice and worthy of four stars. What did it for me, though, was the bed. Wonderful mattress! That alone is worth at least five stars from me. We definitely plan to stay here again.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
Thank pdarcyid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

We thought our room was nice/clean and the staff was friendly. The dinner snack, cookies and milk as well as the breakfast were very good. Breakfast had a great variety of items. As other commenters posted and we reviewed in advance but didn't put a lot of weight to them, be sure you get a room away from the freeway. Our a/c as others commented also had issues in that every time it kicked on, there was a sick whine that lasted for a minute or so. Not bad during the day but in the middle of the night being awakened to it every time it kicked on quickly became old. We did notify the front desk about it after checking out and they thanked us and said they would have maintenance on it right away. All in all, very nice hotel!

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Winger63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at this Best Western. After an 8 hour travel day they were a great comfort! Soup, salad and bread as well as cookies and milk the first night and a full breakfast in the morning definitely made this an experience above the norm! The rooms were spacious, clean and the bed was super comfortable. The staff were attentive and sweet. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Klamath Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Klamath Falls
3.2 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls
1.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#15 of 22 in Klamath Falls
191 reviews
1.6 mi away
Maverick Motel
Maverick Motel
#10 of 22 in Klamath Falls
741 reviews
1.6 mi away
Cerulean Hotel
Cerulean Hotel
#12 of 22 in Klamath Falls
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Olympic Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Olympic Inn

Address: 2627 S 6th St, Klamath Falls, OR 97603-4600 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Olympic Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Klamath Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Klamath Falls
#1 Business Hotel in Klamath Falls
#1 Family Hotel in Klamath Falls
Price Range: $98 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Olympic Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Olympic Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Olympic Hotel Klamath Falls
Best Western Olympic Hotel
Best Western Klamath Falls
Klamath Falls Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing