We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never a problem”
Review of Olympic Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Olympic Inn
Ranked #1 of 22 Hotels in Klamath Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 10, 2013

I stay here on business, and when I do, it's 14-hour days so I need a place that is reliable, where I know I will sleep a solid eight, and is comfortable. I never have a problem with this hotel, and if there is an issue, they fix it. They feed me well, it feels safe and very clean, and they remember who I am. What more could I ask for?

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (889)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

584 - 590 of 889 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2013

Well staffed, helpful. Clean rooms with ability to actually open windows for fresh air. Bathroom a little dark but fine. Clean hotel, welcoming reception, breakfast area. Well prepared staffed breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Luv2seeNewVistas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

We were a bit disappointed by this hotel, since the reviews made it sound really good. Somehow I missed that this was located in a less than desirable part of town since it was a busy road and the area looked industrial. Our room faced onto the street so we got to listen to people coming and going and a lot of traffic noise, even though we requested a quiet room. The hotel looked very dated, although on a good note, the room was clean and the bed comfortable. There were cookies in the evening and an adequate breakfast provided the next morning. We would not choose this hotel again but in our opinion it certainly is an acceptable place to spend one night if you are not looking for something that is very upscale.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anameineed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Easy to find. Lots of amenties nearby. Well kept hotel and grounds. Helpful staff. Cookies and sandwiches are a nice touch. Nice lobby for a Best Western. One of the better Best Western's we have stayed at.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

great atmosphere, the associate who made cookies in the evening also did our breakfast, she was fantastic and she also served light supper all complimentary. great value and i have to admit was really surprised since it was a chain like best western...would recommend and stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Carlene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Had a very nice two night stay for business in Klamath Falls. The hotel was nice. There was breakfast each morning, in the evening they served a nice salad and two choices of soup and warm cookies each evening after 8 p.m. The room was well appointed, internet was fast. Would recommend the Olympic Inn if you are in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kandjOregon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

I love the warm soup served at 6pm, cookies at 8 pm. mostly I love BW Olympic Inn's soft bed and bedding, the rooms have BRIGHT lighting, thank goodness ! The choice of hot breakfast was wonderful. Last but not least the staff at Olympic Inn greet with a smile, are friendly and professional.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Anita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Klamath Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Klamath Falls
3.2 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls
1.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#15 of 22 in Klamath Falls
189 reviews
0.7 mi away
Days Inn Klamath Falls
Days Inn Klamath Falls
#11 of 22 in Klamath Falls
466 reviews
1.6 mi away
Cerulean Hotel
Cerulean Hotel
#14 of 22 in Klamath Falls
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Olympic Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Olympic Inn

Address: 2627 S 6th St, Klamath Falls, OR 97603-4600 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Olympic Inn)
Location: United States > Oregon > Klamath Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Klamath Falls
#1 Romantic Hotel in Klamath Falls
#1 Family Hotel in Klamath Falls
Price Range: $107 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Olympic Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Olympic Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Olympic Hotel Klamath Falls
Best Western Olympic Hotel
Best Western Klamath Falls
Klamath Falls Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing