We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service, great hospitality!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Klamath Falls
Ranked #13 of 22 Hotels in Klamath Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 8, 2014

The owner/managers were extremely friendly and helpful. My room was clean and fresh. Bathroom was very clean, and shower was hot and powerful. The bed was extremely comfortable. All this was for a great price! What more could a person ask for? I highly recommend staying at this location. I will again, the next time that I'm traveling in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (191)
There are newer reviews for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Klamath Falls
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

109 - 115 of 191 reviews

Reviewed April 23, 2014

We had stayed at two very nice $90-100 hotels, but the America's best value inn had all the other hotels had and was just as nice. The breakfast was small, but for the price we payed that was something we had expected.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank katmusic13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2014

One of the cleanest and neatest Motel I have been to in long time no smelly carpet ,Bathroom very clean rooms air conditioning perfect .internet ,TV ,breakfast very cleanly setup Coffey ,juice ,all the other required item present for a nice breakfast.Manager spoke very well quite helpful answered all the questions .
I was very happy to chose this Motel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kuldeep k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

Booked a night here as a stopover on a long road-trip and arrived exhausted. The owners were very pleasant and eagerly accommodated my request to switch rooms. Wifi worked great, hot water, fully functional heater = great value. But they truly earned an Excellent after I left. I called back a few hours after checking out, realizing I had left my fishing license in the room. They went through the trash and found my license and held onto it for 5 days awaiting my return.

Very pleasantly surprised by my stay here and the quality of service I received.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cmdel912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

This is our 3rd visit at this establishment. Accidentally made online reservations at a place called America's Best Inn and Suites. It didn't have the word VALUE in it. When we realized it, I called them, had to find phone number online, because they don't have their number in the phone book, explained that I had made a mistake, and they were flat rude, and charged my credit card for 1 night. We love this place, rooms are clean, easy access from the hi-way, very reasonably priced, dvd, vhs in the rooms, beds very comfortable. Owners are very friendly. book this hotel and look for the value in the title. highly recommended.

Room Tip: right off the hi-way, close to everything owners are fabulous
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeri716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

We needed to be close to the hospital and we have stayed here before and we are always very satisfied with the service and the rooms. I almost gave it a 4 rating because of the cable on the TV. Some of the channels didn't have sound. When I told the owners they said they were aware of it and working with cable company to fix the problem. They are constantly working on updating and improving this little motel so I went ahead and gave them the 5 rating because of the attitude of wanting to please! Besides, the wifi works and it is included in the cost of the room. The breakfast, again, was fast and easy unless you want waffles etc it works. When I go back to Klamath, I will stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Teruko949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

My friend and I went to visit Crater Lake Oregon and we picked this motel due to its proximity and price. The manager Nick was very hospitable and helpful and made us feel at home. The rooms were spacious and clean and the beds were very comfortable. Since it was snowing in Crater lake on the day we got to Klamath falls, Nick recommended that we go the next day when it's not snowing and instead visit the spectacular Lava bed national monument near the california border. And we had an amazing time there visiting the caves and lava beds.Nick also helped us navigate through town and helped use utilize our time productively.

Overall Nick took good care of us and treated us like family. I would definitely come back here if i'm the crater lake area and looking for a place to stay. Thanks again Nick.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
4  Thank nxgnan74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Klamath Falls hotels
0.7 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls
5.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath Falls
2.3 mi away
Maverick Motel
Maverick Motel
#8 of 22 in Klamath Falls
741 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Olympic Inn
Olympic Inn
#2 of 22 in Klamath Falls
883 reviews
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Klamath Falls
4.5 mi away
Days Inn Klamath Falls
Days Inn Klamath Falls
#12 of 22 in Klamath Falls
456 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Klamath Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Klamath Falls

Address: 3939 N Highway 97, Klamath Falls, OR 97601-9445
Location: United States > Oregon > Klamath Falls
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 22 Hotels in Klamath Falls
Price Range: $72 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Klamath Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Klamath Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing