We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Big Mistake” 1 of 5 bubbles
Review of Wubba's BBQ Express

Wubba's BBQ Express
Ranked #36 of 157 Restaurants in Klamath Falls
Cuisines: American, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout
Description: This is not the same restaurant as Wubba's BBQ Shack which is listed on TA
Florence, Oregon
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A Big Mistake”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2013

I took my girlfriend here for lunch....the food was horrible. The sandwiches were soaked with sauce and fries were greasy and tasted poor. I was embarrassed that we went here...we dumped our sandwiches and left. Eat here at your risk!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ron D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    4
    2
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
39 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Closed when we got there at 6:15”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2013

Go early. We wanted to get it and eat in our room, but they were closed when we found it. That was at 6:15

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank mgmautiger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stillwater, ok
Level Contributor
217 reviews
165 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Don't. pass this one up.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2013 via mobile

Another trip adviser winner. Food and service was excellent. a good value also.
Their lunch special was a angus burger with tri tips, sour crout and swiss cheese. mmmmm good

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Electraglide_rider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Klamath Falls, Oregon
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“AMAZING!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 25, 2013

The very best I've ever had! They have a chop chop chicken salad that I have dreams about! The staff is friendly and helpful. Their BBQ is also something that must be tried! I've never had something I didn't like from here.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Aurora T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Best ribs ever!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2013 via mobile

I eat here every chance I get. They have the best ribs I have ever had. Everything is clean and fresh.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank kree815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wubba's BBQ Express also viewed

 

Been to Wubba's BBQ Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing