We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“So Relaxing”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Townhouse Motel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Townhouse Motel
Ranked #7 of 22 Hotels in Klamath Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Klamath Falls, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“So Relaxing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2014

At the Townhouse Motel they have every thing you need and the room are so nice. When you walk in the rooms they look like a 5 star hotel with the white clean sheets and the little touches they put on the towels. The service was really nice and accommodating. They also have kitchens in the rooms that make it feel like a home away from home. The rooms also have recliners and sofa like chairs that are super comfortable.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    85
    12
    7
    0
    2
See reviews for
32
22
16
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
North Bend, Oregon
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2014

Don't let the price fool you. This was a great place for me my son and mother. Rage welcomed us like we were staying in his own home. I was towing a small trailer, no problem. I had an extra guest, no problem. Where is the college, here's a map. And all after 8:00 PM. I highly recommend to the budget conscious.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank The3f0xes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandpoint, Idaho, United States
Level Contributor
31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2014 via mobile

The owners greeted us and were so friendly. He took us to our room (which is an apartment really). The price was ridiculously low for what we received. The area is quiet. The shower was refreshing. There really isn't anything that can be said that would make this place bad. I will DEFINITELY return to this wonderful motel.

Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Nic P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2014

My family and I decided to check the townhouse motel out for the night on our road trip north. What a great deal for the price. I also enjoyed the fact that there was a taco bell right next doors, literally a 20 second walk from my room. A nice little town also I must add. I really enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anthony_Martin_75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Klamath Falls, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2014 via mobile

The new owners at this place are extremely nice. The motel is at a convenient location; there's stores nearby. There's a kitchen inside also and the rooms are clean! I enjoyed my stay here. If you visit Klamath Fall this would be the place to stay.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Skv811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Turlock, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2014

Nice clean environment, extremely friendly staff and great value, perfect location being next door to Taco Bell and burger king worked out for breakfast and dinner. Room were little dated but for forty bucks I can't complaint. Even had a full kitchen and a bathtub in the bathroom.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Travelin_fooool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma, Washington
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2012

We had been diving for 10 hrs and were very tired....got to Klamath Falls and the Fair and Rodeo were going on! We couldn't find a motel and we tried this one. They had a vacancy and it was only $48. They only had a smoking room left but let me go up and see it first. It did not smell and was super clean and freshly painted. The staff on duty was so nice! Would definitely stay here again...what a gem amongst all the over priced chain hotels!!!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank 1201ladyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Klamath Falls hotels
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#11 of 22 in Klamath Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 135 reviews
1.7 mi away
Olympic Inn
Olympic Inn
#1 of 22 in Klamath Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 858 reviews
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Klamath Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Maverick Motel
Maverick Motel
#6 of 22 in Klamath Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 720 reviews
4.6 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls
2.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Townhouse Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Townhouse Motel

Property: Townhouse Motel
Address: 5323 S 6th St, Klamath Falls, OR 97603-5003
Location: United States > Oregon > Klamath Falls
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 22 Hotels in Klamath Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Townhouse Motel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Townhouse Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing