We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great drinks, boring food menu”

Basin Martini Bar & Restaurant
Ranked #37 of 157 Restaurants in Klamath Falls
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Bar scene
Dining options: Drinks, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Albany, Oregon
Level Contributor
29 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great drinks, boring food menu”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2013

The drinks are delicious but I grew bored quickly with the food menu. The items are ok, but it needs some updating.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank caroh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    13
    8
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Klamath Falls OR
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good times.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2013

I tried a Vodka/blueberry martini and it works. It looked like it worked on my friends too. Gotta have those antioxidants.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank BarryINkfalls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best bar in Klamath”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2012

The atmosphere is awesome and makes you almost forget you are in Klamath...almost. The food was great and the drinks were tasty.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ambyk10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Klamath Falls, Oregon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Love this place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2012

Great atmosphere. Wonder why more people don't come here? The drinks are yummy! The appetizers are just enough to keep you from being....tipsy!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank kfmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulder Creek, California
Level Contributor
67 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Best Martini in town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2012

What a great find when we were in town, late night and hungry for some fresh food and a good martini on top of that was the icing on the cake! So many fresh food choices but the make your own bruschetta and chicken satay were delicious. My Blueberry madness martini was divine! Wish this restaurant was in my hometown!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank pitbuell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Basin Martini Bar & Restaurant also viewed

 
Klamath Falls, OR
 

Been to Basin Martini Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing