We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good bagels!”
Review of The Daily Bagel

The Daily Bagel
Ranked #2 of 3 Bakeries in Klamath Falls
Price range: $5 - $10
Description: Located in the center of Klamath Falls' downtown area, The Daily Bagel is a local hangout and favorite place to meet. Offering a variety of breakfast and lunch foods, The Daily Bagel provides fast and friendly service in an up-beat, fun atmosphere. Get a taste of Klamath by stopping in a seeing where the locals spend their time.
Restaurant details
Description: Located in the center of Klamath Falls' downtown area, The Daily Bagel is a local hangout and favorite place to meet. Offering a variety of breakfast and lunch foods, The Daily Bagel provides fast and friendly service in an up-beat, fun atmosphere. Get a taste of Klamath by stopping in a seeing where the locals spend their time.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
81 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Good bagels!”
Reviewed September 7, 2012

Eating choices are limited in small downtown area. Happy to find a real bagel place. Bagels were good sized and my grandson liked them a lot!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank llgma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    15
    7
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Salem, Oregon
Level Contributor
27 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good place for a morning break!”
Reviewed September 5, 2012

Great location and wonderful selection of tasty begals! I am not a coffee drinker but my wife says that the coffee there is slightly above average, not as good as Starbucks if you are a lover of their digs, but still good.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Eric O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Klamath Falls, Oregon, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great morning coffee hangout”
Reviewed August 28, 2012

One of those places where the locals hang out, i.e. "Cheers" bar, "Friends" coffee shop, "Seinfelds" diner etc.. You will always have a smile and a great meal and drink.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank 4TicketsPlease
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Klamath Falls, Oregon, United States
Level Contributor
35 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“We <3 Our Daily Bagel”
Reviewed August 18, 2012

It's kinda of funny when I go out of town and go to a bagel shop I expect the same thing I get here in Klamath and 9 times out of 10 I'm disappointed. The Daily Bagel is wonderful, the service is great, and I've never been disappointed!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Heather B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sequim, Washington
Level Contributor
110 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“I have had better bagels”
Reviewed August 7, 2012

We have eaten at a lot of bagel shops and this one is OK but nothing to write home about. Just a shde better than frozen from the store.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Daily Bagel also viewed

 

Been to The Daily Bagel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing