We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$140
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Running Y Ranch Resort(Klamath Falls)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Klamath Falls)
$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maverick Motel(Klamath Falls)(Great Value!)
$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cimarron Inn & Suites Klamath Falls(Klamath Falls)(Great Value!)
$80
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of $114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveler rating
180
161
68
33
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
161
68
33
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssteam roombar sinkmini suiteview of the lakehotel restaurantincluded breakfastqueen roomroad triphot tubbeds were comfortablewould stay here againfront desk staffrooms are largevisit familyscrambled eggscrater lake national parkstaff was very friendly and helpful
Filter
Updating list...
212 - 217 of 471 reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Close to the highway, close to restaurants. Reasonably priced. Quiet. Best of all....when you check in the give a coupon for free glass of wine from the bar, coupon for free breakfast buffet, and coupon for $5 off dinner. All the discounts on other things made the room a real bargain.

Stayed: January 2016, traveled solo
1  Thank lew w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2015 via mobile

Prompt efficient attention at the front desk. Efficient though not warm. Hotel is clean except for the carpet leading to the restaurant is in desperate need of cleaning. Large room and comfortable bed. I would stay here again, but take my dinner elsewhere

Stayed: December 2015, traveled solo
2  Thank William K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

After having a horrible experience in another hotel it was nice to finally have a good experience.Pool was well heated and clean, rooms were comfortable and clean and staff was friendly.We had stayed the prior night in a horrible place in Detroit with a plugged up toilet and management not available to unplug so after that nightmare it was nice to check into a real hotel with comfortable beds, clean room and working toilet.If I could give Shilo 6 stars I would

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Smilese3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2015 via mobile

Me and my cousins checked in at this place from driving 6 hours from California (road trip). Love the place already with thier 24hrs pool and jacuzzi with steam room etc. The 2 queen bed suite is really nice. My cousin said the free breakfast was great, I, obviously was too hung over to try it lol. Our bathroom door had holes in it when we checked in, call the front desk and told the lady, she said don't worry I'll have it noted down and you won't get charged (BIG THANKS). Huge bar and restaurant. Overall, I would recommend everyone stay here if you are traveling towards highway 97.

Stayed: October 2015, traveled with friends
1  Thank Alex X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inns Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we really appreciate it. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you if your travels bring you back to Klamath falls. - S. Collins - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Actual rating = 3.25

We have visited a few Shilo properties over the years and found the one in Klamath Falls to be one their good ones. Nice lobby, staffed with nice, professional people. Our two queen room was quite a bit larger than most and had a bonus kitchen counter zone. Fridge, microwave, sink, coffee maker, all present. The room was clean but not sparkling. The indoor pool area is excellent. There is a very rare (in hotel land) steam room. The breakfast is in a nice room and the food is as good as any other "free" breakfast food. Not a complaint. Aside from the Shilo restaurant there are 4-5 food choices within a couple blocks, all fast food except for an Applebee's.

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank protravel1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inns Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2015

Thank your review of our hotel, we appreciate when our guests take the time to let others know about your visit with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed all that we have to offer and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Klamath Falls. - S. Collins - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews