We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“klamath falls or”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Klamath Falls
Ranked #11 of 22 Hotels in Klamath Falls
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed July 17, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raj N, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (466)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

377 - 383 of 466 reviews

Reviewed July 17, 2013

Staff was friendly. Girl fixing the breakfast bar was SLOW. I was there for over 20 min. Before she started to check on food, on a busy Sunday. Check in person was excellent. Sign was hard to spot. Trim the trees. We passed it 2 X's.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raj N, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at the Days Inn Klamath Falls. It has been a while since your last stay. We are currently under new management and have made tons of improvements to the place. We would like to invite you to come checkout all that we have done. We look forward to serving you on your next visit to our city.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Went to KFalls for weekend trip to see family. As always, the check-in was quick and easy. The room was great. There was a problem with the A/C but we were moved to another room in no time flat. The pool is well maintained and large enough for sharing. I really can't say enough good things about this Days Inn! We also enjoyed seeing the many cars there for the car show that were scattered around the parking lot at the motel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raj N, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2015

Dear guest we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are under new management and have done some beautiful renovations to the property that we would love for you to experience. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Klamath falls.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raj N, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Our stay was very pleasant. Both rooms clean and beds Comfortable. Front Desk Staff (AR & B & RR) helpful and efficient - thanks AR. Liked it so much we stayed the next week too. Close to everything and staff directed us to great restaurants and activities. Breakfast was enough for all, kids especially liked the eggs.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gail P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raj N, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2015

Dear guest, we are very appreciative for your kind words , and we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We are under new management and have done some renovations to the property that we would love for you to experience. We look forward to serving you on your next visit to Klamath falls

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank M S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raj N, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 6, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Judi H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raj N, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Klamath Falls hotels
3.9 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#15 of 22 in Klamath Falls
189 reviews
1.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Klamath Falls
0.7 mi away
Olympic Inn
Olympic Inn
#1 of 22 in Klamath Falls
889 reviews
2.3 mi away
Cerulean Hotel
Cerulean Hotel
#14 of 22 in Klamath Falls
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Klamath Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Klamath Falls

Address: 3612 South Sixth Street, Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Klamath Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Klamath Falls
Price Range: $54 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Klamath Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Klamath Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Klamath Falls Hotel Klamath Falls
Red Lion Klamath Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing