We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great value!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Klamath Falls
Ranked #13 of 22 Hotels in Klamath Falls
GreenLeadersBronze level
Middleton, Idaho, United States
2 reviews
“Great value!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2013

My husband and I spent 3 nights here. We just happened to arrive on the hottest day of the year but our room was a wonderful cool retreat! An extra perk was the car show in town and the Day's Inn is the official motel of the event... what fun!! We had everything the more expensive motels had except the bill. Will definitely come here again.

Room Tip: We were given a handicapped room... not something we usually request, but was very helpful. HUGE ba...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Connie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raj N, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this review, October 19, 2015
Dear guest, thank you so much for your review. We would love the opportunity for you to enjoy some changes to the property. We are under new management and have done some renovations as well. We look forward to serving you the next time you are in Klamath falls.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

407 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    101
    142
    94
    44
    26
See reviews for
155
94
29
78
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Powell Butte
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2013

For us early morning risers, the lobby coffee could be there at 6am if possible. Other then that, all was set up and ready to go between 6:00 and 6:30am - everything was good

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Wanda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raj N, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this review, October 19, 2015
Dear guest, thank you for your review. We wanted to let you know if you are in Klamath falls again, that we would love to have you as our guest. . We are under new management and have done some wonderful renovations to the property. We have added more to our breakfast and we have coffee served 24 hrs a day. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maple Ridge, Canada
Level Contributor
69 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2013

We stayed here on our first night of our 1 week trip and the room had everything we needed. The bed was comfy, the room was clean and the hotel was quiet. We missed breakfast in morning so I can't comment on that but if we are coming through Klamath Falls again and need a place to say this will be our choice.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank leann604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raj N, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this review, October 19, 2015
Dear Guest, we appreciate your review of our hotel. We would like to invite you to stay with us again whenever you are back in Klamath falls. We are under new management and have also done some renovations on the property , as well as include more items to our breakfast for you to enjoy. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Klamath Falls hotels
3.9 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Klamath Falls
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#11 of 22 in Klamath Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Olympic Inn
Olympic Inn
#1 of 22 in Klamath Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 857 reviews
1.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath Falls
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#16 of 22 in Klamath Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Klamath Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Klamath Falls

Property: Days Inn Klamath Falls
Address: 3612 South Sixth Street, Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Klamath Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Klamath Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Klamath Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Klamath Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Klamath Falls Hotel Klamath Falls
Red Lion Klamath Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing