We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Transportation included”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Klamath Falls
Ranked #11 of 22 Hotels in Klamath Falls
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed March 13, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Judith C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sharon B, Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (475)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

416 - 422 of 475 reviews

Reviewed March 7, 2013

We stopped in here for one night to break up a long road trip. I had called around and found Days inn to be the best deal on a pet-friendly room with a year round hot tun. Our room was clean and comfortable at a great price. The hot tub was in good shape and the morning breakfast was fine.
We stayed at another motel in Klamath Falls the week before and found the Days Inn to be superior for only a few more dollars. Will certainly stay here again when needing to stop for a night in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank frza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon B, Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Days Inn. We know that travelers have many choices in Klamath Falls, and we are so happy that you choose to stay with us! Our hot tub is open year round for our guests enjoyment, and our friendly staff goes the extra mile to be helpful. Please choose Days Inn again the next time you visit Klamath Falls.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Carla E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sharon B, Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joel R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sharon B, Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Wayde B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sharon B, Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

We always stay at Days Inn when traveling from Medford to Klamath Falls even though we could stay with family. It affords us privacy and our own space for getting ready. Large rooms with 2 areas for getting ready. We give a thumbs up to the office staff and housekeeping staff as they all make us feel like family. They also welcome our dog who travels with us. It has comfy beds, a pool and jacuzzi for summer, an exercise room which our grandkids love when they are with us. There is a complimentary breakfast or if you sleep in there is an onsite restaurant. They have a lot of TV stations, free WIFI, nice towels and washcloths, complimentary towels if you use the pool, micro/frig in most rooms (you may need to request this), hair dryers, etc. We just really enjoy our stay here and have been staying here for 10 plus years.

Room Tip: You may need to request micro and frig. Not sure if all rooms have them or not. We booked online i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kandy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon B, Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2013

Thank you for being a loyal returning guest to our Hotel. The entire staff works very hard to make each guest feel like they are home, be it their first visit, or like yoursself a loyal guest for over 10 years. It is fairly easy to please a first time guest, but it gets so much more difficult to continue to have that first time experience after so may years. We love pets, and welcome them openly. Thanks again, we apprecciate you business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2012

Excellent hospitality and great price for great room. The full breakfast was a pleasant surprise. They have make your own waffles that are fresh off the grill and biscuits and gravy. Overall we were very pleased with our stay.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sstump
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon B, Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2012

Thank you for the very kind review. I'm so happy that my staff treated you so well. We all work very hard to make each and every guest feel comfortable while staying at the Days Inn. Next time you are in Klamath Falls, please choose us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Klamath Falls hotels
1.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath Falls
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Klamath Falls
3.9 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#15 of 22 in Klamath Falls
191 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#13 of 22 in Klamath Falls
157 reviews
2.3 mi away
Maverick Motel
Maverick Motel
#10 of 22 in Klamath Falls
741 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Klamath Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Klamath Falls

Address: 3612 South Sixth Street, Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Klamath Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Klamath Falls
Price Range: $61 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Klamath Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Klamath Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Klamath Falls Hotel Klamath Falls
Red Lion Klamath Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing