We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place except...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Klamath Falls
Ranked #13 of 22 Hotels in Klamath Falls
GreenLeadersBronze level
Write a Review

423 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    102
    149
    98
    46
    28
See reviews for
163
98
32
79
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Medford
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 26, 2012

We always stay at Days Inn when traveling from Medford to Klamath Falls even though we could stay with family. It affords us privacy and our own space for getting ready. Large rooms with 2 areas for getting ready. We give a thumbs up to the office staff and housekeeping staff as they all make us feel like family. They also welcome our dog who travels with us. It has comfy beds, a pool and jacuzzi for summer, an exercise room which our grandkids love when they are with us. There is a complimentary breakfast or if you sleep in there is an onsite restaurant. They have a lot of TV stations, free WIFI, nice towels and washcloths, complimentary towels if you use the pool, micro/frig in most rooms (you may need to request this), hair dryers, etc. We just really enjoy our stay here and have been staying here for 10 plus years.

Room Tip: You may need to request micro and frig. Not sure if all rooms have them or not. We booked online i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kandy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon B, Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Thank you for being a loyal returning guest to our Hotel. The entire staff works very hard to make each guest feel like they are home, be it their first visit, or like yoursself a loyal guest for over 10 years. It is fairly easy to please a first time guest, but it gets so much more difficult to continue to have that first time experience after so may years. We love pets, and welcome them openly. Thanks again, we apprecciate you business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upper Lake, California
2 reviews
Reviewed December 7, 2012

Excellent hospitality and great price for great room. The full breakfast was a pleasant surprise. They have make your own waffles that are fresh off the grill and biscuits and gravy. Overall we were very pleased with our stay.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sstump
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon B, Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this review, December 11, 2012
Thank you for the very kind review. I'm so happy that my staff treated you so well. We all work very hard to make each and every guest feel comfortable while staying at the Days Inn. Next time you are in Klamath Falls, please choose us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salinas, ca
1 review
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Great place to stay. Very clean great staff they are family oriented and understand when you have children visiting. The breakfast in the morning is on of the best I have ever had as complimentary. The staff is very helpful when you need something the rooms are made up daily. Great place and very affordable.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Priscilla F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon B, Owner at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this review, November 29, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to to write a review about our Hotel, we know in this market you have many choices, and you chose to stay here. All the staff try their best to give our guests the best customer service they can. Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Klamath Falls hotels
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#11 of 22 in Klamath Falls
140 reviews
3.9 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Klamath Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#16 of 22 in Klamath Falls
165 reviews
1.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath Falls
0.7 mi away
Olympic Inn
Olympic Inn
#1 of 22 in Klamath Falls
867 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Klamath Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Klamath Falls

Property: Days Inn Klamath Falls
Address: 3612 South Sixth Street, Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Klamath Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Klamath Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Klamath Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Klamath Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Klamath Falls Hotel Klamath Falls
Red Lion Klamath Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing