We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$75
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
$58
Hotels.com
View Deal
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveler rating
31
44
27
23
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
44
27
23
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssalem areawafflessleeping areasized roomhousekeeping staffpool and hot tubbreakfast was includedcomfy bedvincemicrowavedrawerscribconvenience
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 145 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2015

We got the luck of the draw and ended up with a room right across from the elevator, our first thought was no sleep for us for our stay, pleasantly surprised once inside the room we never heard the elevator once.
Room was large and beds super comfortable.
There was a funny musty smell when entering the room and after finding a few items left behind from previous visitors made me wonder how thoroughly they clean the rooms (medicine bottle on shelf with hangers, old room key under ice bucket, plastic fork under bed).
Breakfast was good, lots of variety, fresh fruit looked awful.
Pool and hot tub were great.

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2015

The room is big as it is a suite. There are two refrigerators and two TVs. There is no desk though.
Breakfast was the standard fare, but they had two ladies working the room which helped to keep items filled and the tables cleaned.
The room was not made up the first night we were there. The hot tub did not work two nights we were there. The service at the front desk was very spotty.

Room Tip: Top floors
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2015

We were very happy with our room, it even had a wet bar. It was clean and well kept. The hallway was a tad shabby but the room was not.
The staff was very nice, breakfast good with a nice variety of food.
The only kind of bad thing was the limited parking, and when we did find a space after someone drove out, the sprinklers made a mess on our car overnight.
Otherwise a pleasant stay.

Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank sharronw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2015 via mobile

We booked the room for 3 nights and decided after entering the room that we would cancel and stay at LA Quinta for the next 2 nights. The neighborhood smelled of sewer sulfur. The room was musty damp smelling. The halls and stairwells reeked of musty smell. Some outlets didn't work and bulbs burned out. Bathtub didn't drain properly as well as the bathroom sink. Not a good experience.

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Vicki W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

The rooms were clean and large, the staff very friendly, and the breakfast plentiful, including scrambled eggs, sausage, and biscuits with sausage gravy. It's main claim to fame is probably that it is close to I 5. Also, there is an excellent Mexican Restaurant a short walk away.

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JAXM47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toni B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2015

Dear JAXM47;

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Keizer Quality Suites and Conference Center! We are so delighted to know you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate your compliments! We value feedback from our guests, and will be using this as encouragement to our team to keep up the good work!

Best Reagrds;

Toni Bovino
Keizer Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews