We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveler rating
103
2
1
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
103
2
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmy husband and inext morningminute driveglass of winethe main housebritt festivalin towna great staywonderful hoststinaporchaccommodationsashlandrespiteconcertcharm
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 108 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile

This is a phenomenal B&B. The owners were friendly and helpful, the house is beautiful. We loved the in room tub, the high bed, the sitting area in the room, and the piano in the public area. I want to go back!

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Manazefa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017

My husband and I stayed just one night on a drive from Seattle to the Central Coast. The place is lovely, with a whimsical garden, and lovely rooms. Tina welcomed us with a glass of wine, and showed us around the many charms of the inn. Next morning, she served a delicious 3-course breakfast on the porch. We felt so fortunate to spend the night in the inn, exploring lovely Jacksonville, instead of at a chain hotel on the I-5 corridor. Yet we were just 15 minutes from the freeway. We would love to come back and spend more time. It would also be a great place to stay if visiting Ashland. Our stay gave us a welcome respite from the long drive, and provided a highlight of the trip.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Alison S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017

The house is older than the State of Oregon... It is preserved amazingly well! Both Tina and Vicki were wonderful hosts. Vicki even gave us a lift to and from our concert so we did not need to worry about parking. Breakfast was great complete with fun conversations around the table. We are always a little apprehensive when staying at a B&B but this experience was so much fun!

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jereme F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017 via mobile

Thanks to Tina and Vicki, Innkeepers, for a wonderful experience in Jacksonville, Or. The inn is marvelous and the breakfasts are to die for. The hospitality is excellent. Sorry we didn't take any pics, but the website is very informative. We plan on another visit soon.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Mike L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2017

We spent two nights in this charming historic property on the outskirts of Jacksonville. We were warmly welcomed and made to feel at home in this perfectly maintained and exquisitely decorated inn. The rooms are each unique, filled with beautiful antiques and modern comforts. Breakfast is a 3 course gourmet experience! The grounds are lovely, and contain fun touches of whimsy. We will definitely look forward to another stay..

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Bonita H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews