We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great deal, wonderful breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Hillsboro
A TripAdvisor Member
redmond, OR
14
Reviewed July 13, 2004

Very pleased with service, breakfast buffet was more than adequate and included creative dishes such as miso soup. Nice touches included coffee and cookies available in the lobby. Reasonable rates especially for what was offered.

4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (153)
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

148 - 153 of 153 reviews

Reviewed November 19, 2003

I spent 3 full weeks at the Wellesley Suites in Hillsboro OR, while visiting my son and his family. They have a very good and full line of continentalbreakfast available daily in a very nice breakfast room. The staff in the breakfast room and front desk aremost courteous and accomidating at all times. I found it was a little far out to do site seeing as the tour buses do not go that far out of Portland. Perhaps that will change in the future. I had a rental car but was not quite adventurous enough to drive alone to see the sites. I can highly recommed this hotel for any length of stay in Hillsboro.

6  Thank Stillwell A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mayte9466
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RodrigoDiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled on business
Thank Н Д
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, traveled on business
Thank Yerko G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hillsboro
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Portland / Hillsboro-Evergreen Park
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Portland West/Hillsboro
3.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Portland Hillsboro, Oregon
0.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Portland - Beaverton - Eider Court
2.6 mi away
Larkspur Landing Hillsboro
Larkspur Landing Hillsboro
#7 of 19 in Hillsboro
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro

Address: 19311 NW Cornell Rd, Hillsboro, OR 97124-9010 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Hillsboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Hillsboro
Price Range: $110 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Extended Stay, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Extended Stay America - Portland - Hillsboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Portland-Hillsboro-Cornell Hotel Hillsboro
Extended Stay Hillsboro
Hillsboro Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing