We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Review Highlights
Best service ever!

Great service! I feel like they deserve 10 out of 5 stars! They went out of the way to help us... read more

Reviewed July 25, 2019
Lingoe
,
Seminole, Oklahoma
Orenco Station Cyclery (Bike Rental)

I was on a work assignment for about 3 months and wanted to rent a bike for several after-work... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed July 30, 2017
bill d
,
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Read all 4 reviews
  
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveler rating
3
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
3
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed July 25, 2019

Great service! I feel like they deserve 10 out of 5 stars! They went out of the way to help us. When I was trying to find bikes to rent, I didn't have time to go to the store to ask questions, so I messaged them through Facebook. Danny responded and spent quite a bit of time helping us reserve our bikes.
The bikes were awesome! I've rented bikes in Europe and several states in the USA. These were the best bikes I have ever used. I am considering replacing my personal bikes with the kind they had.
They had fantastic service, a wonderful helpful attitude, and a great product. Thumbs up!!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Lingoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2017

I was on a work assignment for about 3 months and wanted to rent a bike for several after-work rides.

Coleman was nice enough to allow me to rent a bike that fit well and operated smoothly. He even let me rent it over the weekend to participate in a group ride.

Very reasonable prices and a great community bike shop!

Date of experience: April 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bill d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017

Service was personable and professional. I rented a bike and helmet for two days with no problems. Will use this shop again.

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank leemingrm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.