We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staff Great BUT Pool Closed”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Travelodge Pioneer Villa
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Halsey
Reviewed June 22, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank lparvi
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (351)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

299 - 305 of 351 reviews

Reviewed June 22, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Andy C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Have stayed at this hotel in the past. No surprises when you arrive or during your stay. Employees on the grounds are always nice and are willing to help customers.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

I was staying here due to being sick and needing to get out of my truck that being said I shaved and showered when I noticed the hot water was coming out " Yellow" not my faveriot color to was and brush with. Talked to front desk and was told maybe get 5% back on check out. I'm thinking comp ( I have pictures of the water) oh yea I forgot to mention I found a handful of pills under the bed. Not sure what they were but I flushed them.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Badboyohya4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

terrible smell. not better with bath fan or housekeeping spray. great breakfast. Pleasant people, but must address smell in room. Probably won't stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Larry F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Ronald B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Halsey
13.6 mi away
Best Western Premier Boulder Falls Inn
16.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Prairie Inn
16.6 mi away
Phoenix Inn Suites Albany
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.6 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn and Suites
24.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Eugene
Comfort Suites Eugene
#15 of 38 in Eugene
362 reviews
17.6 mi away
Super 8 Albany
Super 8 Albany
#6 of 10 in Albany
487 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Pioneer Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Pioneer Villa

Address: 33180 Highway 228, Halsey, OR 97348-9717
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Halsey
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Halsey
Price Range: $66 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Pioneer Villa 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge Pioneer Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Pioneer Villa Hotel Halsey
Travelodge Halsey
Travel Lodge Halsey
Halsey Travelodge
Halsey Travel Lodge
Travelodge Pioneer Villa Halsey, Oregon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing