We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Division street delivery”
Review of Wall Street Pizza

Wall Street Pizza
Ranked #18 of 173 Restaurants in Gresham
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Gresham, Oregon
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Division street delivery”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

We have always been happy with the reliable delivery at the portland location. The pizza is fresh and tasty.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lisa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    24
    7
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gresham, Oregon
2 reviews
“Great Pizza in Gresham”
Reviewed March 1, 2014

Really enjoy the great pizza and salad combo. Excellent food at a great value price. We have had fun for the past few years meeting extended family at this location.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Terry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
32 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I love their pizza and wings!!!”
Reviewed October 28, 2013 via mobile

Great Price
Great Pizza
Great Buffalo Wings

Love this place!

I usually get it to go to take home for my little family, but there is a little arcade in there to entertain the whole family while you eat great pizza.

Helpful?
Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“The best pizza in Gresham! 50x better than Papa Murphy's!”
Reviewed July 18, 2013

I used to get Papa Murphy's pizza regularly for my large family until a friend told me about Wall Street Pizza. It's a classic pizza parlor right in town. It's a great place for my 5 kids to run around and play games while my wife and I relax. The pizza is delicious, the staff is helpful and friendly, the place is very homey, and the best part... The garlic rolls! They're legendary. They've never let my family and I down. It's always a good experience. I recommend it to ANYONE with a craving for delicious pizza!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ashleyhuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Troutdale, Oregon, USA
Level Contributor
23 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Pizza but they need to remodel”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Brocken window, dark and dreary! But the Pizza and Garlic balls where awesome, food cooked quick great service!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank fergusonfamilyof5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wall Street Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Wall Street Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing