We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One Night Stays”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area OR
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Gresham
Reviewed August 15, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Diana K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (443)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area OR
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

341 - 347 of 443 reviews

Reviewed August 10, 2013

I would start with the best quality. Staff. They are very cordial, attentive and humorous. Ask them about anything and they will jump to your help in seconds. On the other hand the motel suffered from some minor drawbacks. First there were some visible holes in the bed covers and there was a real strong smell of freshener that took time to come out of my clothes. The breakfast was a common one. Other than that the motel is located superbly near the Columbia river gorge avoiding traffic jams and is far less pricy than others.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheGlacierist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Eric R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dena P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

I stayed one night there and I am satisfied from my stay there.
hotel is a little old and the room is small especially its queen bed is really small.
If you want to stay here in Gresham consider traffic in Portland.
Hot tab is a joke dont consider it serious.
The best thing here is friendly and informative staff , especially , the lady at first I've met.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Babak S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kathaleen K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gresham
3.2 mi away
Quality Inn Gresham
Quality Inn Gresham
#1 of 11 in Gresham
225 reviews
1.1 mi away
Days Inn Portland/Gresham
3.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Gresham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Clarion Inn
Clarion Inn
#5 of 11 in Gresham
94 reviews
1.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
4.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area OR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area OR

Address: 121 NE 181st Ave, Gresham, OR 97230-6614
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Gresham
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Gresham
Price Range: $65 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area OR 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area OR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Gresham/Portland Hotel Gresham
Super Eight Gresham
Gresham Super 8
Gresham Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing