We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent rooms and great rates”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Grants Pass Inn
Ranked #6 of 18 Hotels in Grants Pass
Reviewed March 19, 2014

I've stayed at the BW Grants Pass in several time recently and every time it is a very pleasurable experience. I would highly recomend the hotel to friends family and co-workers. If I'm ever in the area with family I will definately stay here.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Israel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGPI, General Manager at Best Western Grants Pass Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014

Thank you for such a wonderful review. We appreciate you staying with us when your travels bring you this way, and we hope to see you again in the future. Thank You Again KCarey GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (550)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

402 - 408 of 550 reviews

Reviewed March 16, 2014

I would echo the review to the right....Fantastic, attractive, extra large room with sofa, easy chair w/foot stool, microwave, fridge, large bath/dressing area with double sinks, comfy attractive clean bedding... and room for our pup right beside us on the floor! Plenty of light, nice tv, very attractive and very well kept rooms and outer building...we even saw one of the staff sweeping the parking lot....cleaning the pool in winter...staff is outstanding and friendly...helpful and inclusive. Stayed here on our way south and then planned our return trip to stay here again....and found a warm welcome back! :-D

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bongirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGPI, General Manager at Best Western Grants Pass Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Thank You Thank You,
We are so happy hear you have found that home away from home. We love are furry friends to feel like their at home too! Your room awaits you for your next travel.. Call us directly and we will set your reservation up! Hope to see you soon.

Thank You KCarey GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

We stayed for 7 nights in a comfortable room with a seating area that included a sofa, chair and ottoman, microwave, refrigerator, vanity with double sinks and dressing area with privacy doors and plenty of room for storage. We were able to park our car right outside our door and just a short walk away were 3 great restaurants and a shopping center and of course a Dutch Brothers coffee kiosk. Needless to say we left feeling relaxed and Blessed to have found such a wonderful place to call home while we were away from ours.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DENGAR123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGPI, General Manager at Best Western Grants Pass Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014

This is the best review, Because my team enjoys making our guest feel like they are at home and very welcomed here. This means a lot to us. Thank You and Hurry Back Home. K. Carey GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2014

My mother and I were driving down to California and needed a place to stay halfway. So glad we chose this Best Western. Nicest, cleanest Best Western I've ever stayed in. Staff goes above and beyond. I've stopped at the Roseburg Best Western in the past and I won't again. It didn't even come close to this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank BETH M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGPI, General Manager at Best Western Grants Pass Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2014

Thank You..My team and I work hard to make our Hotel feel like a home away from home. We appreciate all of our guest. I'm glad to hear you had a safe ride home and we all hope to see you soon. Kelly C. GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Perfect location,Easy access on and off the I-5 freeway. Exceptionally friendly staff. They seem genuinely interested in hour your day was at check in. Fast check out service willing to chat with you before you leave but graciously accept you need to get on with your day. Great rooms especially for cost.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Fred C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGPI, General Manager at Best Western Grants Pass Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2014

Hello,
We enjoy hearing from our guest, where they your going and where you came from. But we know your on the road so we won't over do it. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you soon.

Kelly Carey GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Except for the pouring rain that can't be helped, we very much enjoyed the stop in Grants Pass. Lovely town, good amount of restaurants close by. I loved the hotel's bed, had a great nights sleep. The staff was very nice too.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Penny L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGPI, General Manager at Best Western Grants Pass Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2014

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Thank You
Kelly Carey GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014 via mobile

We got a room with a king size bed and after a 15 hour drive from Arizona I had the best night sleep we stayed 3 nights I would definitely recommend this hotel. We were in room 121 and will request this room again when we stay there.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank Tabitha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGPI, General Manager at Best Western Grants Pass Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2014

Hello,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We know how being in a car for so long can take a toll on your body. And were happy to accommodate your need for sleep. My team and I hope to see you soon and we will have room 121 ready for your next stay.

Thank You Kelly Carey GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Grants Pass hotels
2.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass
1.9 mi away
Riverside Inn
Riverside Inn
#4 of 18 in Grants Pass
531 reviews
1.7 mi away
The Lodge at Riverside
The Lodge at Riverside
#3 of 18 in Grants Pass
641 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Shilo Inn Grants Pass
Shilo Inn Grants Pass
#13 of 18 in Grants Pass
196 reviews
2.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#14 of 18 in Grants Pass
132 reviews
1.5 mi away
Buona Sera Inn
Buona Sera Inn
#2 of 18 in Grants Pass
419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Grants Pass Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Grants Pass Inn

Address: 111 NE Agness Ave, Grants Pass, OR 97526-3901
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Grants Pass
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Grants Pass
#9 Family Hotel in Grants Pass
Price Range: $98 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Grants Pass Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Grants Pass Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Grants Pass
Grants Pass Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing