We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Grants Pass Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel Del Rogue(Grants Pass)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Knight's Inn Motel(Grants Pass)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Buona Sera Inn(Grants Pass)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Discovery Inn(Grants Pass)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverside Inn(Grants Pass)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Grants Pass(Grants Pass)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (595)
Filter reviews
595 results
Traveler rating
205
205
97
58
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
205
205
97
58
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewselmer's restaurantroom was cleanroad noisehot breakfastthe breakfast areabiscuits and gravyhot tubgood nights sleepwill stay there againconvenient locationyogurteasy accessroad tripfree breakfastbwmotelinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
462 - 467 of 595 reviews
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Best Western is usually able to guarantee me a fragrance/perfume-free room. I have severe allergies to all perfumes and fragrances (most contain chemicals that are petroleum based - BAD for my lungs). The management at the Grants Pass hotel is very accommodating and friendly, and provided a fragrance-free room for us. If you or anyone in your family has asthma/allergies, please speak with the hotel manager when you book rooms. All Best Western hotels seem able to provide this service.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Margaret L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGPI, General Manager at Best Western Grants Pass Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2013

Thank you for all your feed back and remember to call us when booking you next stay and we will be happy to provide a fragrance free room. On behalf of myself and my team we look forward in seeing you soon.

Thank You
Kelly Carey GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Room was lovely. Would have preferred two queen beds but we got this upgrade at checkin and most of the hotel was already booked. We were provided a rollaway for grandson.ROOM WA LOVELY ROOM WITH MIC AND FRIG, JETTED TUB, LARGE BATHROOM, SEPARATE TOILET (NICE FOR 3 PEOPLE!) still had that darn window a/c instead of central....oh well. GREAT BED!!!!!! GOOD CHOICE FOR SURE.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank NMGIRL78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGPI, General Manager at Best Western Grants Pass Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2013

We aim to please. It's nice to hear you enjoyed our suite. We were happy to accommodate your family. Thank you for your review. And we hope to see you back soon.


Thank You
Kelly Carey GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

The staff was very friendly and professional. The room was pleasant and clean. The breakfast is very basic but there are several restaurants right around the corner. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again in the future and already have plans to return.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Joey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGPI, General Manager at Best Western Grants Pass Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

On behalf of my staff and myself we, Thank You for enjoying your stay, and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Kelly Carey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

A great place to break up my trips to Portland, Oregon. There is a great restaurant next door (Elmer"s), and the in-house breakfast is pretty good, too! I do stay here regularly, and will do so again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGPI, General Manager at Best Western Grants Pass Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2013

Hi Sharon

Thank you so much for your great response.. The team and I hope you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year and hope to see you soon.

Kelly Carey General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

Hotel is clean, friendly staff and a good choices for breakfast. Right off the freeway without the freeway noise. The pool and jacuzzi is nice for the family and I like how you can get discounts to the restaurant next door. When in this area we always stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGPI, General Manager at Best Western Grants Pass Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2013

On behalf of our team we Thank You for your awesome review..We work hard to please each and everyone of our guest and most of all we appreciate the complements from our guests.. Hope to see you soon..

Thank You Kelly Carey (GM)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews