We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Grants Pass Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel Del Rogue(Grants Pass)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Knight's Inn Motel(Grants Pass)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Buona Sera Inn(Grants Pass)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Discovery Inn(Grants Pass)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverside Inn(Grants Pass)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Grants Pass(Grants Pass)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (587)
Filter reviews
587 results
Traveler rating
202
202
96
58
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
202
202
96
58
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewselmer's restaurantroom was cleanroad noisehot breakfastthe breakfast areabiscuits and gravyhot tubgood nights sleepwill stay there againconvenient locationyogurteasy accessroad tripfree breakfastbwmotelinterstate
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
521 - 526 of 587 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2013

Falyn Gilchrist was an outstanding front desk help! We had nothing but the best service from her. Our stay was very comfortable and it was affordable. The continental breakfast was great too!

Thank you for making our stay wonderful!

The Eberhard's

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kook4christ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGPI, Front Office Manager at Best Western Grants Pass Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2013

Thank you for your review! Falyn is our little Southern belle and I am so glad to see she made your stay more enjoyable. Our guests deserve the best service and it's wonderful to know that you got excactly that! Thank you again and we can't wait to have you stay with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

From the moment we walked in the door and was greeted by the most wonderful young lady (Falyn) our experience at the Best Western Grants pass was wonderful..There was a fire burning,coffee available and it was the closest thing to home we have experienced....The rooms were large and so clean....We were very sad to leave...

Room Tip: ANY of the rooms are lovely. We stayed in a suite and the beds were like sleeping on clouds and the linen smelled GREAT!!!
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Waltercummings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGPI, Front Office Manager at Best Western Grants Pass Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2013

Our property is home to us and we want to extend that same feeling to our guests. I am so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and others. Enjoy the new year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BWGPI, Front Office Manager at Best Western Grants Pass Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

We had a reservation that required a 7 day notice to change or cancel so when I called two days ahead to ask about a change, they did not have to honor my request, but they did. They changed our reservation without any problem and even offered to let us check in early that afternoon. They were very helpful and friendly. I'll definitely stay there again if I'm in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wherever_U_go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGPI, Front Office Manager at Best Western Grants Pass Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2012

We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We understand that traveling often has last minute change of plans and we are more than happy to accomodate those changes whenever we have the ability. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to your return trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

We have stayed here twice in the last two years, visiting family during the holidays. We stay for a few nights, and have no complaints. Service is great, complimentary breakfast is very good. Close to the freeway, free internet, helpful staff.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sam_n_fam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWGPI, Front Office Manager at Best Western Grants Pass Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2012

'Tis the season to be with family and friends! Thank you for letting us take care of you this holiday season and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews