We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Inn at the Rogue
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass(Grants Pass)(Great Value!)
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverside Inn(Grants Pass)
$150
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Buona Sera Inn(Grants Pass)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$229
$222
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Knight's Inn Motel(Grants Pass)(Great Value!)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$79
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Discovery Inn(Grants Pass)
$65
$55
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (887)
Filter reviews
887 results
Traveler rating
537
275
54
11
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
537
275
54
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorbrian painethe riverthe mexican restaurantacross the bridgebest westernssmall townreal platesbreakfast roomquiet locationhot tubvery nice hotelgreat place to staywaffleswe've stayedexcellent staystay there again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
817 - 822 of 887 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Every time I stay at this great location I get the same prompt service, the rooms are clean, and the staff know be by name. I originally picked this hotel for the beautiful location and then kept coming back because of the great service as well. The value is excellent. Thank you for earning my business each time.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kmm668
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian P, General Manager at Best Western Inn at the Rogue, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

We are happy to hear these great comments about our hotel. We make a point to get to know each and every guest and make them feel at home. We are very happy to know we have earned your business and look forward to you next visit.

The staff at the Best Western Inn at the Rogue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

We wanted to express our thanks for a wonderful stay at this hotel. We've stayed here before, and it just seems to get better each time. It's a great setting with the Rogue River right across the street.. During or stay, we had the pleasure of having Paula do our check in and check out on our first stage of our trip to Washington state. She was great, helpful, friendly and made us feel right at home. On our return trip, we had Daniel at the desk. He went out of his way to make us feel at home. He suggested a wonderful place to eat, helped us in the gift shop, and was so friendly and even gave us a great winery to visit. We will be back in Oregon again, and will only stay at this hotel.. We were also very happy with Brian in checking us out. These people really do go out of their way to help, even offering to carry our bags. And another plus, their breakfast is great. Fresh fruit was at the perfect ripeness, and the people staffing it were so friendly and helpful and keep the room spotless..Thank you so much.
B & S Albright

Room Tip: We've stayed here several times and in different rooms. They all have excellent beds. The rooms are all quiet and tastefully furnished. And being pet friendly is a definite plus, even with treats for dogs.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sherry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian P, General Manager at Best Western Inn at the Rogue, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2013

We at the Best Western Inn at the Rogue are so happy to hear how wonderful your stay with us was. It is always a pleasure to hear how well our staff takes care of our guests. Paula, Daniel and the rest of the staff here strive to give that extra personal touch to each and every guest to make them feel at home away from home. We all look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
The staff at Best Western Inn at the Rogue.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2013

We had a one-night stay at this Best Western, and we will definitely stay again if in the area. The young gentleman registering us was friendly and helpful, recommending restaurants in the area for our evening meal. The breakfast buffet suited us perfectly. The only drawback was the slow internet, otherwise, we were very happy.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank magicmitts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian P, General Manager at Best Western Inn at the Rogue, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2013

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We are glad to hear our front desk staff was so friendly and helpful. This is what we strive for at Best Western Inn at the Rogue. We appreciate you choosing us for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

The staff at Best Western Inn at the Rigue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2013

We had been driving for 8 hours straight and decided to go to a hotel I had been to 4 years prior... And let me say, BW Inn at the Rogue was awesome and excellent. We arrived around 5pm and the room was no wait...got right into the room and the staff at night was really friendly. The room was big and very clean. We got up the next morning, and the breakfast was amazing! Great morning staff! And when it came to do the checkout, Daniel was really friendly and nice and the checkout was very painless! Overall, I will be coming back as often as I can! Thank you Best Western Inn at the Rogue!

Room Tip: stay an extra day and try the jetboat tour!!
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ClayS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian P, General Manager at Best Western Inn at the Rogue, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to let others know about our recent stay with us. We are so glad Daniel and the rest of the staff made you stay so enjoyable. We look forward to your next visit with us. The staff at Best Western Inn at the Rogue.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very friendly and helpful, particularly Daniel, who helped us retrieve an item left behind. The location by the river is quiet and peaceful. We appreciated being able to stay there for the Rogue River Half Marathon.

Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
Thank Martha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian P, General Manager at Best Western Inn at the Rogue, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post your review for other travelers to see. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that Daniel and the rest of the staff were so helpful. We hope to see you again soon. The staff at Best Western Inn at the Rogue.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews