We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Dean's-Placerville, Ca.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Grants Pass
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

519 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    271
    160
    49
    23
    16
See reviews for
226
155
32
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2013

We had a nice stay with our family. We rented two rooms next to each other. Very clean rooms and beds were very comfortable. Had a good breakfast in the morning.
I enjoyed the walfles. I would stay here again if I am in the area. The staff were friends and very helpful.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2013 via mobile

Nice clean room, very spacious. The only complaint I would have is the super small and dark room for the shower and the jacuzzi located on the other side of the room out in the open. The décor is extremely cheesy and very woodsy but I could live with that as the room was comfortable & clean. We were traveling across the country with our 4 animals and it fit our needs. Great hotel for the price!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LivingintheUS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2013

My family of adults enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious and clean, the beds comfortable, and and room set-up convenient for adult travelers. We appreciated the free breakfast and the cookies. We found the staff friendly and location perfect for us; we were away from the street noise. We stayed for three nights, and we found the staff consistently friendly and helpful. We would have enjoyed a more powerful hair dryer, hard boiled eggs as a breakfast option, and perhaps a quieter refrigerator. Still, our experience was enjoyable, and we will visit this hotel again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
canada
Level Contributor
96 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 8, 2013

Always a good value. Coffee,tea, cocoa, lemonaide, and warm cookies in the lobby every evening. Pool and spa open 24 hrs. Pet friendly. Good breakfast room and selection of hot and cold items. Everything clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kathiann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Grants Pass hotels
2.3 mi away
Riverside Inn
Riverside Inn
#5 of 19 in Grants Pass
4.0 of 5 bubbles 442 reviews
2.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Grants Pass Inn
BEST WESTERN Grants Pass Inn
#6 of 19 in Grants Pass
4.0 of 5 bubbles 470 reviews
2.2 mi away
The Lodge at Riverside
The Lodge at Riverside
#2 of 19 in Grants Pass
4.5 of 5 bubbles 592 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Shilo Inn Grants Pass
Shilo Inn Grants Pass
#15 of 19 in Grants Pass
3.5 of 5 bubbles 176 reviews
1.6 mi away
Knight's Inn Motel
Knight's Inn Motel
#11 of 19 in Grants Pass
4.0 of 5 bubbles 43 reviews
7.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn at the Rogue
BEST WESTERN Inn at the Rogue
#3 of 19 in Grants Pass
4.5 of 5 bubbles 691 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass
Address: 243 NE Morgan Ln, Grants Pass, OR 97526-3427
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Grants Pass
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Grants Pass
#5 Business Hotel in Grants Pass
#6 Family Hotel in Grants Pass
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Grants Pass Hotel Grants Pass
Grants Pass La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing