We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grants Pass Travelodge
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Grants Pass)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Grants Pass(Grants Pass)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Buona Sera Inn(Grants Pass)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Knight's Inn Motel(Grants Pass)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Discovery Inn(Grants Pass)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (348)
Filter reviews
348 results
Traveler rating
57
93
106
44
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
93
106
44
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblack bear dinerhalfway pointpool areaclean roomsnight stayinterstatemicrowavesink
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
301 - 306 of 348 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2012

We needed something on the way through and this place was inexpensive enough for my family to have 2 rooms for what a suite would have cost. And they had on-premises laundry. It was a good value.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edward W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

The pool was sparking clean and wonderful and the folks who run/own the place very nice and helpful. Was very clean and reasonable. I reserved thru website & AARP.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vicky W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2012

Clean and frirendly but no more value that a Motel 6. Room was uite small

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank richmennie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2012

We stayed here for one night and had no problems. The room was very clean, as were the linens. Our room was around the back, so it was completely quiet - no road noise, and we didn't hear any of the other travelers either. The room had an ac/heater/fan unit that worked very well. There was also a very cold mini fridge and a small in-room safe. The bed and pillows were firm, but we were both comfortable and we slept well. Wifi worked well.

Outside, There is a small alcove with some a washer, dryer, sink, snack and drink machines, ice machine, and a microwave.

The free breakfast is basic - quartered muffins, frosted flakes or raisin bran, toast, bagels, orange slices or banana halves, orange or apple juice, and coffee.

For the low-end price range, this is a very good hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for a room around the back for the most quietness
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jjjmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2012

Room above what I expected for the price. (get discounts by going directly to their web site - AAA, AARP, ETC.). Very clean, heater in our room was very quiet, bed comfortable,staff very nice and helpful. Breakfast above average for this level of motel (bananas, hard-boiled eggs, bagels, as well as the standard Costco muffins). Would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: If crowded there can be some noise from above on the first floor, otherwise place is quiet. Since. Someone complained about heater noise suggest checking that out before taking room. Ours was very quiet.
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tyroli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews