We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Spirit Mountain Casino Lodge
Nearby Hotels
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Best Western Dallas Inn & Suites(Dallas)(Great Value!)
$116
$106
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Liberty Inn Lincoln City(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
$180
LibertyInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pacific City Inn(Pacific City)
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Echo Motel(Lincoln City)
$80
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Ashley Inn and Suites(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Lincoln City(Lincoln City)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveler rating
93
85
33
18
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
93
85
33
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslincoln citychinook windsroom discountcedar planksmoking roomcoffee makerking size bedbell staffgreat weekendpoker roomseafood buffetthe room was nicebusiness centergreat place to staystayed one nighttable gamescomfortable rooms
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
211 - 216 of 241 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2011

we always come back even thought the drive from Vancouver isn't that fun. Get a rewards card you can use the points for cash anywhere in the casino, we have had many free nights of stay from out points!! Buffet is good to, I also recommend the chicken wraps from the food stand by the Club Desk. My husband and I have both hit jackpots!

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank anilif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2011

We stayed for one nigt, after attending a concert at Spirit Mountain. It was nice to be able to enjoy the concert and not have to drive ome afterwards. Here are my observations about the room:

Liked: Lighted, magnifying make-up mirror mounted on wall swivel
Large granite countertop area in bathroom, plenty of room for your things
“Bar area” granite counter with ice bucket, glasses, coffee maker
Full-length mirror
Pretty quiet, didn’t hear anyone in rooms on either side, but occasionally heard squeaky door nearby
Lots of lamps (4), electrical outlets, 3 chairs (2 side chairs, one cushioned chair with ottoman)
Free continental breakfast: Cold cereal, small yogurts, mini bagels and other small pastries, bananas, juice, coffee
Check-in was quick and easy, but we hit it just right. When we walked by 15 minutes later there was a long line.

Disliked:
Wireless was slow (but easy to access)
Old-style tube TV in armoire
Only two bath towels, two hand towels, and two washcloths
Only two pillows on the king-sized bed
Old-style bedspread, and Vellux blanket (hate those; they always creep down and you can’t pull them back up)
Worst: Bottom sheet did not even reach the end of the mattress, much less cover the side and stay tucked in.

Some oddities: The only hotel I’ve ever stayed at where they specifically mentioned (verbally) to each guest checking in, “No drugs, including medical marijuana”. This was along with a longer list of other forbidden substances and activities that the desk clerk not only told us about, but also made us sign and initial in 6 places, various things we agreed not to do in the hotel.

Also the only hotel I can remember in probably 15 years that did NOT have me give a credit card number to hold the room. And when I asked for an email confirmation (to make sure they would honor the $69 rate they quoted over the phone) she said “We don’t do email.”

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meginoregon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2011

This place is a great stop between portland and the coast. Buffet here is also a pretty good choice. On the way back from coast we stopped to eat, play some slots and relax. The rooms and bathrooms are super big. My teenage brother and my toddler son spent hours in play world with 20 dollars. We had dinner together and then everyone split. Bingo is actually pretty fun. The kids, and grandparents were entertained and enjoyed their time. Beds were comfy, continental breakfast just like anywhere else. Bad thing is no pool, no gym just a basic lodge. No complaints about the room what so ever.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EvaLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2011

We don't gamble, but this has become a convenient stop. With their club card the rooms are always way less expensive than on the coast. We like to leave for the coast from the Portland area in the evening after work. Stopping here breaks up our drive time and gives us more time to play at the beach by getting an early start the next morning. The rooms are large and the updated rooms are beautiful. We had a king bed, comfortable furniture, flat screen tv,, mini-fridge, and large bathroom with nice products. Go eat at the Cedar Plank Buffet, the largest buffet in Oregon. Great food, great selection and well prepared. The free continental breakfast is just okay.

Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Orphie27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2011

Stood in line for over half an hour to get to the desk for checking in to room. At 4:10 pm, when we finally got to the desk, we were told that 2 of the rooms were not clean and not available. You must have patience, not mind losing in the casino, and enjoy cigarette smoke to enjoy this place.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peatfeat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews