We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice cabin, good location, meh service”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Government Camp, Clackamas County, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Andrew E
1 review
“Nice cabin, good location, meh service”
Reviewed February 17, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The cabin was great, bed was nice, fire was warm, kitchen had just enough stuff to make dinner. My only complaint was the management was very slow to respond to anything if they even did. They promised a email no later than 9am day of for early check in never got it. On average it took 24hrs to respond even when emailing, messaging and calling and leaving voice message. But that aside it was a good stay and nothing was super urgent so I guess that was good. Id still recommend and have.

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 10, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad you were able to enjoy this amazing location and everything it has to offer. We should have explained the early check-in email further to you. If you do not receive an email from us then early check-in is not an option, if it is we will send you out an email letting you know you have the good to go! We hope to host you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing