We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“So great to find a quality, organic restaurant!!”

Nature's Corner Cafe and Market
Ranked #16 of 94 Restaurants in Florence
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $16
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Organic restaurant and market. The finest in organic foods. Full breakfast and lunch with deli to go after 3:30pm. Daily specials. Organic local groceries, produce, deli, bakery, espresso, free range meats, seafoods, many vegan, vegetarian and gluten free options available. Food to go. Free WiFi. Outdoor seating, pets welcomed. EAT WELL - FEEL WELL - LIVE WELL
Portland, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So great to find a quality, organic restaurant!!”
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Extensive menu, catering to vegetarians, vegans, and even us omnivores, with organic produce meats, dairy, etc. Great service from friendly staff. Felt like we'd been there a hundred times before!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jill A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    134
    55
    15
    9
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Excellent service”
Reviewed July 3, 2014 via mobile

Very "nice" people and "Excellent" food. We came here two times first for breakfast, had multigrain pancakes and a egg and I loved it.

Helpful?
Thank Tyler A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“The greatest little restaurant”
Reviewed June 18, 2014 via mobile

Came yesterday for breakfast, I had to greatest bacon and egg burrito I ever tasted in my life. I had to come back again for breakfast this morning. This is my home breakfast place away from home... Y'ALL GOTTA TRY IT!!!

Helpful?
Thank Raymond A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Flat, OR
Level Contributor
90 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Healthy friendly with variety”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

I had teriyaki tuna salad. Simply perfect. Left full and satisfied. Sisters had zuchuni cakes, other sister vega terrain Alfredo.
It's also a little health food store.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pgirl123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SF Bay Area, CA
Level Contributor
31 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Healthy, tasty & good value”
Reviewed June 13, 2014

After being on the road awhile, sometimes I just want an honest, healthy meal that doesn't break the bank. Bingo! Not just organic, but most food, including large variety of desserts, many gluten free, prepared in house. I'd definitely return, but would stick to what had been made on-premise. The small, $7 crab enchilada came from elsewhere; it was ok, but the rest of my table ordered the special lasagne, a freshly made sandwich, chicken enchilada, and fresh roasted vegetables. The red quinoa/veggie salad was delicious. The dessert category shined. Save room. Also, the greens drink made right there is worth ordering - offset all the desserts we enjoyed:-).

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lv2TrvlWelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nature's Corner Cafe and Market also viewed

 
Florence, Oregon Coast
Florence, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Nature's Corner Cafe and Market? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing