We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Florence
Post
Inbox
Search
Review Highlights
GREAT BEDS !

Had a free night. Loved the beds, sooooo comfortable! Rooms are very roomy. I appreciated how clean... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Joan E
,
Eugene, Oregon
fun, drinks, and comforts all in one place

This is a great place to stay on the Oregon coast. We have so much and I love that I can have a... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
lifeisavacation2019
,
Philomath, Oregon
Read all 362 reviews
  
Reviews (362)
Filter reviews
362 results
Traveler rating
127
110
68
30
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
127
110
68
30
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews slot machines sports bar players club non smoking table games penny slots players card salad bar rv parking golf course ocean dunes easy access oregon coast gambling bingo bills bonfire
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 362 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice and beds were great...wish the gaming was the same...nice food court also. Stayed two nights. Enjoyable

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank spencer480
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything was awesome I'm planning moor trips that way so I'm keeping you in mind.
The hospitality was great the food was outstanding

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Road49364524485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Friendly staff at hotel. Room was spacious, clean and assigned as requested.
Good dinner halibut fish and chips. Reasonable prices.
Error on bill when checking out was corrected quickly.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank ManzanitaDuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThreeRiversC, Marketing Manager at Three Rivers Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We apologize for the inconvenience with your bill. We appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and dinner. We hope to see you at Three Rivers again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

had some concerns at the bar but was able to talk to management and felt I was heard. was offered compensation, i declined to the offer. just knowing they were willing to help was enough. my room, and food and all the rest of the hospitality was spot on.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank elmirabeaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThreeRiversC, Marketing Manager at Three Rivers Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We apologize for the concerns you had while you were at the bar. We always try to provide the best experience possible for all our guests and we appreciate you speaking up and providing feedback. We hope you come back and stay again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great room, excellent service, and very friendly staff. Enjoyed breakfast at Bill’s. Hope to do this again soon.

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank beckis859
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThreeRiversC, Marketing Manager at Three Rivers Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and received great service. We hope to see you back at Three Rivers again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews