We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (656)
Filter reviews
656 results
Traveler rating
164
220
150
84
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
164
220
150
84
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk across the street matthew knight arena room was clean biscuits and gravy a great stay great room perfect location continental breakfast would stay here again autzen stadium tamara university daysinn tia rates game
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 656 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2019

Kiah was helpful in all aspects of my stay, checkin one afternoon and she was back again the next morning to bid me farewell. In between she was helpful in local attractions, services close by and as the TV in my room was garbled she fixed that also. Kinda a full service staff in one person. Room was clean, bed was comfortable and quiet so I slept well. Future trips to Eugene I will stay here.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank Culture30802693261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019

Kiah checked me in and was incredibly helpful in changing my reservation which was messed up my Travelocity. I recommend calling the hotel to get the best rate! She changed my reservation from a King to 2 Queens.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Matt D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019

Had to make last minute changes to lodging and Kiah was very patient and helpful in accommodating my requests.

Clean and comfortable room with easy access to Starbucks and grocery store (Safeway). Grear continental breakfast with good variety of options.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank shishquab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2019

Thank you so much. Good 'ol Cosmo, & $500.00 for the seats that we almost did not make + hotel+gas+++. NO COMPLAINTS HERE! The receptionist was/is the best as the show was bumped up and we had no warning but she managed to find us a room (the only one) that got us in.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Venture46494276665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

I had a lovely time visiting family in Eugene. The hotel was neat and pleasant. At the front desk Tamara, Kiah, Adrian, Tia, Bruce and Emily were all very helpful and considerate. And in housekeeping Junnene, Maria, Jacob, Brion, Lindsey, Gabe, Denvon, and Jerry kept my room in fine form. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Jeimperialbeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews