We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eugene
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
66 Motel(Eugene)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (481)
Filter reviews
481 results
Traveler rating
294
154
21
9
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
294
154
21
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscinnamon rollsfront deskpaper platesking suitematthew knight arenaexercise roomgreat place to stayparking lotyogurtcomfortable bedstop floorthe breakfast areawithin walking distancefranklin blvdquiet roomroad tripvery nice hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
322 - 327 of 481 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2013 via mobile

Very happy. Clean and nice room. Friendly and helpful staff. Good clean breakfast area. Just all around good.

Restaurant across the parking lot is average. But there are plenty of other options close by.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

An excellent hotel, with spacious rooms. The room was clean and it was nice to have a small frig as well as a microwave. Wonderful shower as well as a good size bathroom. This property is great as it is right off of I5 and near hundreds of fast food as well as higher end restaurants. The staff was friendly (especially Julie) and always available to help. Every employee that I encountered while staying smiled and said HI.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ducktvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

This is always our first choice when going to Eugene. Friendly, competent staff. Clean rooms, generally pretty quiet (sometimes high school sports teams can be a little noisy). Four years of U of O visits and never disappointed.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank caligal831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Always stay here on our way to LA. Great staff, great location. Pet friendly too. Clean, tidy comfy rooms. Breakfast is provided and is a great bonus for a family of four. Great steak place next door and a brewing pub just another 10 paces. Fuel, food etc seconds away. Keep up the great job.

Room Tip: We always seen to get the second floor and have not had a bad room to date.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank datawx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Clean rooms with plenty of space. Clean showers, towels, bed sheets, carpets, etc. Good television. Wi-fi worked just fine and with speed.

In terms of value I'm not sure where I would rank it as I was not paying for the room. However if you need a clean, quiet, and modern hotel while in Eugene then this is great option.

I would love to have this type of hotel/room wherever I travel in the world. I don't need luxury but a clean, safe, and quiet place is all I ask for and this place provides that.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KumarRUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews