We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (797)
Filter reviews
797 results
Traveler rating
417
209
96
47
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
417
209
96
47
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews alton baker park the river beautiful park autzen stadium waffles room was clean pool and hot tub quiet location called the front desk across the street first floor a great place to stay free breakfast would definitely stay here again close to downtown duck nice stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
216 - 221 of 797 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2017

Great location to walk to Autzen Stadium. Close to running trails. It is not far from the University and not far from a nice shopping mall with Nordstrom’s Rack and other fine stores. Local bar very close

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank N3415ISthomasf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2017

Thanks for your feedback. Our #1 priority is You, our guest and we look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2017

We've stayed at this La Quinta in Eugene several times and keep coming back despite the front desk deficiency because it's clean, convenient, reasonably priced and pet friendly. We usually get a very "ho hum" greeting at the front desk but this time, we got assigned a room in which someone already occupied! Yikes! Then got an "Oh" and blank stare from the front desk. Our room was great though and McMannis Restaurant around the corner makes it worth it.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank F2907DImariac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Thank you for your feedback, definitely not the experience we wanted you to have. I have addressed the issue personally apologize for any inconvenience and stress this may have caused.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2017

We needed to stay for one night as we had business in Junction City. Hotel was very nice and clean and they did not charge extra for our two small dogs. Would definitely stay there again. There were several places to walk the dogs and it was close to restaurants.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank gloriasP4712XR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017

The pool was closed. The breakfast was meager. Bed was good and the room was clean. There is an elevator. Just generally had a blah appearance. Also it is pet friendly so there were wet dogs in the halls and barking in the morning. Noise in adjacent rooms was easily heard. Must be somewhere better in Eugene.

Room tip: Third floor away from elevator.
Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank TurkeyVisit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2017

Thanks for you feedback, Not the kind of experience we want for out guests. Will share with my staff. Our #1 priority is YOU, our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017

The location is hard to find at night. Missed our turn and had to loop back around. They have a nice park across the street. Don't go early in the morning notice homeless people. No other problems and I would stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Christine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2017

Thanks for your feedback. I know getting here can be a challenge your first time, but we aim to make it well woth it. We look forward to your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews