We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lunch”
Review of Track Town Pizza

Track Town Pizza
Ranked #25 of 620 Restaurants in Eugene
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
West linn
2 reviews
“lunch”
Reviewed May 20, 2013

best pizza in Eugene. This is must stop if you want pizza in Eugene. track town sauce is the best. across from basketball stadium

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    53
    15
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
160 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed May 8, 2013

This is a local pizza joint which seems to be popular with the college kids which has very good pizza. From the outside the building it looks like you can only pick up a pizza, but there is actually a decent-sized dining area.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank TLG056
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Like pizza used to be”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

We did a one night stop over in Eugene, Or on our way to California. Got in late and figured the pizza place next to our Best Western was the best bet for a quick bite. Wow, we're we impressed! Have you ever found yourself saying, "pizza is not as good as it used to be when I was a kid". Well Track Town is the fountain of youth. Fresh high quality cheese, just the right amount of tangy sauce, crust that is puffy and crunchy at the same time.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BrokerDon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southern California
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Really Good Pizza”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Really good pizza, great locations across the street from the U of O campus, and good price. A lot of college students eat there.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank HeavenlyTraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eugene, Oregon
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Lotta hype for average”
Reviewed March 16, 2013

This is the UofO's pizza joint, and theyre a good venue for watchin a game with a roudy bunch of college brats. there are a bunch of better quality pizza places in town for less cost.

Helpful?
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Track Town Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Track Town Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing