We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy!”

Terminal Gravity Brewery & Pub
Ranked #1 of 16 Restaurants in Enterprise
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $12
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Bend OR
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

I'm not a "beer lover" so my two cents may not count for much here, but the food was very good. It was a bit chaotic as it was a busy summer day, but once we found a table and figured out where to order we enjoyed our dinner. It was nice to eat outside, and lots of kids were playing in the creek. Not a quiet, relaxing spot, but very good.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BendORJed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

252 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    141
    69
    26
    9
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Portland, OR
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“OK, but service was slow and not so great”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

A summer night when all tables were full, but it wasn't crazy busy, after an hour wait, the order came wrong. Then we were told it would take too long to correct it. (Really?) Excuse was "We're really busy and it's a small kitchen." (Then maybe cut down the number of tables you have if they can't handle it.) Food was OK. But we thought Mutiny in Joseph was better.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Chris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Idaho
Level 6 Contributor
49 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Beer is SO good!”
Reviewed September 3, 2012

The beer is really good. We didn't eat here, but saw lots of people who were eating and it all looked really good. Kind of in a strange place, but has nice grounds with picinic tables and a little creek running through. Always a place we have to stop for a beer!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank lovetotravelalot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dunstable, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
242 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Lively atmosphere - good beer - good food.”
Reviewed August 8, 2012

There are not many places to eat in Enterprise so it rather depends on what you want. For good basic food, served in a no frills manner but a clean and friendly environment this is just fine.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Pengor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples FL
Level 6 Contributor
141 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Excellent food and locally made beer”
Reviewed August 6, 2012

This brewery and restaurant is down a side street in Enterprise and if you have a GPS, it would help if you punch in the address. We stopped by for lunch on our way to Joseph to ride the Tram. The lunch was great. My wife and I shared a large salad and sandwiches. I had a gyro that would make a Greek proud and my wife's sandwich was made with fresh homemade bread and meats.

We ate on the porch balcony and watched the locals roll-in. The beer is brewed in an attached building behind the parking lot and it was the best that I tasted on our 3 week trip. On our way back from Joseph, we stopped again for a final beer and sat in the shaded garden and watch the families and workers enjoying their diners and more beer. Terminal Gravity would be a success if the just brewed beer for distribution. This is a must stop if in or around Enterprise.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WorldTravlerNaplesFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Terminal Gravity Brewery & Pub also viewed

 

Been to Terminal Gravity Brewery & Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing