We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene
Nearby Hotels
$116
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Cottage Grove)
$65
$62
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Eugene(Eugene)(Great Value!)
$127
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Village Green(Cottage Grove)(Great Value!)
$82
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$90
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (463)
Filter reviews
463 results
Traveler rating
78
116
116
82
71
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
78
116
116
82
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgas stationcottage grovewaffleshard boiled eggsbiscuits and gravybeds were comfortablefree breakfastcoffee makersuper8shampoo
Filter
Updating list...
376 - 381 of 463 reviews
A Wyndham traveler
Sandpoint
2713
Reviewed July 3, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sunny S, Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sunny S, Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Stayed here due to lack of availability of other rooms in the area. The room was clean, bathroom nice and bed comfortable (ie. not worn out or sagging). Area was generally quiet and I felt secure (I'm not used to staying at hotels with doors to the outside). Simple breakfast in the morning was good. Didn't get a hot shower, but it was warm enough to be comfortable. I would stay here again if other hotels are not available.

Room Tip: I was on the 1st floor, highway side of the hotel and it wasn't too noisy like some hotels.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank richacj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunny S, Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Security is a high priority for us, as is the comfort of our rooms. I am happy to know that you were pleased with your stay, and I hope we get a chance to have you at our hotel again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

We stayed at a Super 8 in Creswell, OR. The room had a terrible smell and we did not have any hot water for our shower the next morning. I was very un happy and let the staff know but they did not seem to care at all. We won't stay at another Super 8 again!!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Cassandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews