We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One Of Many Stays”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Creswell
Reviewed May 1, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ken L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sunny S, Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (447)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

372 - 378 of 447 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2013

This was an overnight stay for us. Room was clean and comfortable. There were numerous fast food and regular restaurants around. No complaints and can definitely recommend. Check In was smooth and professional. No complaints.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vancanman64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunny S, Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2013

Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay! One of the best parts about our location is the multiple wonderful restaurants within easy walking distance. As always, we are happy to provide a clean room and professional service to both our guests and their four-legged friends during their travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sunny S, Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

better than I expected and a great price. I had an enjoyable stay and I would recommend the motel to my friends.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Deepak P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunny S, Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to let others know about our location. We appreciate any and all feedback you may have to offer, and encourage you to let us know if there is any way we can make your next stay with us even more comfortable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

We checked in with Chris, he was super helpful and knowledgeable. Our room was very clean and well appointed. We will stay again. Thank you Chris for all your info, that included directions to a car wash.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 220John
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunny S, Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2013

Thank you for the postive feedback! I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will make sure to pass your compliments along to Chris and to the rest of our staff for providing you with such service. We look forward to seeing you again down the road.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Pamela C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sunny S, Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

We were greeted by a knowledgeable young lady and given a room on the ground floor that was clean, spacious, and well appointed. The bed was comfortable with a table chair, desk, and the all important wifi. There were two restuarnts very close to the motel. We ate at the chinese restaurant which proved to be a good choice. All-in-all a very good choice if you need a room for the night!

Room Tip: Rooms away from the truck parking may be quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JPR7271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunny S, Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2013

We appreciate such positive feedback. We are always striving to stay as clean, hospitable and welcoming as possible to any guests that choose our hotel. I always love to hear how guests enjoy our services and rooms, and welcome any feedback you may have. I hope that our staff, as well as the staff at China Wok Restaurant, made a good impression and that we will see you again down the road.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Creswell
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Creswell
8.1 mi away
Quality Inn Cottage Grove - Eugene South
11.5 mi away
Super 8 Springfield/Eugene
Super 8 Springfield/Eugene
#3 of 14 in Springfield
500 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eugene
8.1 mi away
Village Green Resort
Village Green Resort
#2 of 4 in Cottage Grove
670 reviews
9.0 mi away
Candlewood Suites Eugene Springfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene

Address: 345 E Oregon Ave, Creswell, OR 97426-9675 (Formerly Creswell Inn Motel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Creswell
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Creswell
Price Range: $64 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene Hotel Creswell

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing