We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Cottage Grove)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Village Green Resort(Cottage Grove)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
McKenzie Motel(Springfield)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveler rating
77
116
116
82
69
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
116
116
82
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgas stationcottage grovewaffleshard boiled eggsbiscuits and gravybeds were comfortablefree breakfastcoffee makersuper8shampoo
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
440 - 445 of 460 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2011

We chose this hotel mainly for the price and convenient location. If you are just looking for a place to crash for the least amount of money this place meets the criteria. The front desk help was very friendly and helpfull. Our room had all the usual amenities but smelled strongly of urine. The room showed signs of how old the hotel is. If it came down to it we would stay again but only if we are only going to be there when it is time to sleep (wouldn't want to spend too much awake time in the room) and we are feeling thrifty.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DTBokor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2011

The price was cheap and should have beeen a clue to the night I'd have. The trucks idling off and on all night and very early in the morning were very loud. The freeway could be heard often and I was on the oppisite side of the hotel from it. The breakfast was very meager and there wasn't enough room to sit down in the breakfast room, I had to take it back to my room. The room was freezing when I arrived and took a very long time to warm up. The staff weren't very welcoming, busy flirting with the man that checked in before me. I've stayed in worse hotels, but not much.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andipan39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2011

Staff was friendly. Room was nice and clean. Good continental breakfast.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank teresaobrien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2011

The Super8 Creswell Inn is a great hotel. clean, comfortable, ect. We stayed just one night, and it on a great location right off the interstate 5. The room is a nice size, a large bathroom and comfy bed. There is nothing to complain about the this hotel. We asked for a late check out, and they allowed us to stay two hours with no extra fee.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Purple1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2010

Could be cleaner, nice pool and hot tub, easy location, nothing interesting near it.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RLB_28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews