We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brand New Hotel~Right Off The Interstate”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Creswell
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Creswell
Reviewed April 18, 2010

I stayed here one night, February 16th, 2010, while driving from Seattle to San Francisco.
I was getting tired driving south down interstate 5.
Then I noticed this Comfort Inn from the highway.
I was just a walk-in customer, with no rerservations.
The front desk staff was very nice, and professional, and accommodating.
I requested a ground floor room close to the lobby.
I was given room # 103.
The cost for one nights lodging was $ 98 USD.
The room was very nice, big comfortable bed. Flat screen T.V. Free LAN internet hook-up.
This was a brand new motel, having just opened five months earlier in September 2009.
The front desk provided me with a flyer of a local pizza restaurant, which, I called, and they delivered a pizza to my room, with-in a half hour.
The motel has an enclosed swimming pool with a jacuzzi, it looked great, but, I was just too tired to even swim.
The bathroom was huge, and the central heat in the room was nice and warm for this time of year.
This is a very nice motel.
Set far enough back from the highway, that you do not hear the traffic, and, I was in a highway facing room.
I highly reccommend this property. I will stay here again, whenever I travel this route.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gone~Walkabout~Man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (99)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

97 - 99 of 99 reviews

Reviewed December 30, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ramseier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sweet_Stefunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Creswell
8.2 mi away
Quality Inn Cottage Grove - Eugene South
9.4 mi away
Best Western Greentree Inn
9.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eugene
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.2 mi away
Valley River Inn
Valley River Inn
#7 of 38 in Eugene
742 reviews
8.2 mi away
Village Green Resort
Village Green Resort
#2 of 4 in Cottage Grove
701 reviews
8.1 mi away
Best Western Cottage Grove Inn
Best Western Cottage Grove Inn
#1 of 4 in Cottage Grove
373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Creswell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Creswell

Address: 247 Melton Rd, Creswell, OR 97426-9467
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Creswell
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Creswell
Price Range: $86 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Creswell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Creswell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing