We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Odell Lake Lodge & Resort
Nearby Hotels
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Newberry Station(La Pine)(Great Value!)
$116
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunriver Resort(Sunriver)
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Average 3/5
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveler rating
55
39
6
11
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
55
39
6
11
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsodell lakewrap around deckwood stovebig footprime ribpowellportland
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 143 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2010

We had a wonderful time at Odell Lake Resort. Our cabin was clean, and had a breathtaking view of the lake. The staff were so friendly and the food was excellent. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank keisha997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2010

Both my wife and I, along with our 2 small children vacation here once, if not twice every year. We love the environment, as well as the outstanding customer service. It's nice to be able to leave early in the morning right from your door to hunt or fish, both exceptional. We highly recommend staying here, enjying the atmospehere, the service, the excellent food, and entertainment.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CREMSalem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2010

I really enjoyed my time at Odell Lodge. Clean and cozy cabins, beautiful view of the lake. The staff bent over backwards for us and the food was wonderful. We are going back this summer and bringing the family and renting one of the larger cabins for a family reunion.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clodhopper63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2010

Very warm and friendly atmosphere at this lodge tucked away at the top of the Willamette Pass. Lots of snow, which made the large fireplace so inviting. Ate at the restaurant which was priced surprisingly reasonable, and the food was great. We only stayed a couple of nights, but will return.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank larry97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2010

Great weather, good fishing, very friendly staff, rustic but clean, food in the restaurant was good, great view of the lake, loved watching the eagles. We had a very relaxing and restful time here at East Odell Lake lodge. Good hiking trails around the lake. Definitely will be returning next year

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lind7it
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews