We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service”

Stacy's Covered Bridge Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Springfield, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Service”
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Excellent bartender named Tyler! Really neat local place to go. Check out there long island drink menu!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Julie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

146 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    82
    49
    11
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Hometown Excellence”
Reviewed October 2, 2012 via mobile

I took my wife here to celebrate our anniversary. The menu selections were very tasty updated classics and I can not rave enough about the staff. Service was perfectly paced. We will go again.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank bohnerrx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle WA
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great local restaurant.”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Loved Stacy's. We were in town for the weekend and picked Stacy's for our second night dinner. My husband and I had the "all you can eat soup, salad and cheesy bread" and our friends had prawns and steak. The Seafood Bisque was wonderful. We loved the local Pinot we had with dinner. We would recommend this place to anyone visiting Cottage Grove.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank SeattleGalSeattleWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sidney, British Columbia, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“exellent food!”
Reviewed August 2, 2012

the Covered Bridge Restuaurant was very quite when we were there. we were seated in an alcove the was painted like the inside of a covered bridge....you feel like your actually sitting inside a covered bridge it was unique and added interest/atmospere. We had the prime rib it was prepared to prefection just the way we requested, the vegies were nicely sauted but still crisp which is how they should be. dessert was homemade cheesecake it was very nice light and not to sweet. Our waitress was very kind and cooperative and did not try to rush us to finish up! Over all we were pleased. The fact that some of the chairs did not match each other at differnt tables did not phase us at all it actually added character to the place!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Rosemary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Squamish, British Columbia, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Food o.k./premises iffy”
Reviewed June 25, 2012

Food good but place felt like it needed a clean .. especially the windows.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Gillian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stacy's Covered Bridge Restaurant also viewed

 
Cottage Grove, OR
Cottage Grove, OR
 

Been to Stacy's Covered Bridge Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing