We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never slept there that night”
Review of Super 8 Corvallis

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Corvallis
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Corvallis
Reviewed January 31, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank NEAL S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (505)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

432 - 438 of 505 reviews

Reviewed January 30, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank LAURIE T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Pat H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 6, 2013 via mobile

Motels like this give Super 8 a bad name. Some are really nice and under valued. This is not one of them. It is within walking distance to town which is nice....and that is it. The front desk lady announced what room we were in and sent another guest/random person to the room to see if it was cleaned yet. No discretion or common sense.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank january24_s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank JENNIFER W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank DAWN S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

To start the front desk was rude called to confirm we could check in early an hour before arriving and was told yes then when I got there was told no and then was charged additional $15 for double occupancy. The bed was awful and felt like i slept on a box spring all night.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rosall81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Corvallis hotels
0.5 mi away
University Inn Corvallis
University Inn Corvallis
#5 of 11 in Corvallis
126 reviews
0.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn Willamette River
Rodeway Inn Willamette River
#10 of 11 in Corvallis
133 reviews
1.2 mi away
Comfort Suites of Corvallis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Best Western Corvallis
Best Western Corvallis
#2 of 11 in Corvallis
533 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Corvallis
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Corvallis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Corvallis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Corvallis

Address: 407 NW 2nd St, Corvallis, OR 97330-6441
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Corvallis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Corvallis
Price Range: $67 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Corvallis 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Priceline, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Corvallis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Corvallis Hotel Corvallis
Corvallis Super 8
Corvallis Super Eight
Super Eight Corvallis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing