We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good accommodations”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Corvallis
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Corvallis
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 7, 2014

this was our second visit to Corvallis and once again we chose to stay at this Best Western as it's a good affordable place to stay. it's quiet and clean and it's an easy 5 minute drive into town. recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank getoutontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2014

Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler;

We thank you for your comments that we offered you good accommodations during your recent visit to Corvallis, Oregon. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (527)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

289 - 295 of 527 reviews

Reviewed June 7, 2014

We stayed here on Mom's Weekend. Our mom's were not with us. In spite of a heavy load the crew kept up the great service. I especially applaud the gal, woman if you prefer, who monitored the breakfast operation. First rate service! (You will find yourself calling out "Turn it over!" )

The primary reason for me to recommend this place beyond the motel itself is the location; very convenient to places of interest. Terrific traveling to you and yours!

Room Tip: Ask for corner suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2014

Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler:

We are pleased that our hotel offered you "Great Location! Great Service!" while visiting the Corvallis area. We appreciate your sharing your experience with other travelers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2014

I love my Best Western Corvallis Family, I just I could get a fixed rate on my rooms. The staff makes sure that I stay in the same room on every visit. If I need to check out late they have been very accommodating. I love the housekeeping staff, quality service every time.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Eulanda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2014

Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler:

We enjoy your visits to the hotel. We are pleased that our staff and hotel offers you superior service and accommodations during your visits to Corvallis, Oregon. We thank you very much for writing a review and sharing your experience with other travelers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2014

Had some difficulty finding hotel, as did the person checking in before me. Asked someone at a local business..there are 3 or 4 different options in one mega-block.........room was very nice. All the necessary amenities one expects, in a tasteful decor. Good Eco conscious heat /AC . Louvered window coverings and a few touches usually found at more pricey haunts.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
Thank Patrick T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2014

Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler:

We would like to express our gratitude for your taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We are pleased that you found the louvered window coverings a special decor to the hotel. We do hope you will have an opportunity to visit the Corvallis area again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2014

The staff was friendly, efficient and very helpful in dealing with several sports teams of teenagers. The rooms were very large and clean (good for 2+ people) and while the breakfast wasn't necessarily gourmet, it was plentiful and there were a lot of choices. It's near shopping, but not so near to parks or green areas.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2014

Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler:

We are happy that you chose our hotel for your group traveling with teenagers for a sports event and we thank you for your positive feedback about the hotel and the staff. We do hope your group may have an opportunity to visit the Corvallis area again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Very helpful staff, easy to find hotel, convenient shopping next door. Rooms are top notch, clean, very comfortable and spacious. Fitness equipment works! I would stay again. Big desk for easy computer work, and lots of outlets for all of your electrical items! Microwave, coffee maker and fridge in the room, which is a very nice feature. Loved it.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Paula B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2014

Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler:

We thank you very much for writing a review for our hotel. We are pleased you received the superior service and quality our hotel has to offer for our guests. We are also glad to know the location of the hotel offered you convenience during your visit to Corvallis, Oregon. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

The room was very comfortable and spacious. A refrigerator and microwave was included. As others have noted, it's very close to a shopping center with a Trader Joe's. However the wifi was terrible; we could only access it at extremely late hours. This was a deal breaker for us, so we left after two nights and went to the Comfort Inn and Suites next door.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bhreagh50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2014

Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler:

We apologize for any inconvenience during your recent stay at our hotel. We do hope you may choose our hotel once again in the future so that we may offer you a superior stay that our guests receive.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Corvallis hotels
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Corvallis
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Corvallis
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites of Corvallis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn Willamette River
Rodeway Inn Willamette River
#10 of 11 in Corvallis
133 reviews
1.5 mi away
University Inn Corvallis
University Inn Corvallis
#5 of 11 in Corvallis
126 reviews
1.1 mi away
Super 8 Corvallis
Super 8 Corvallis
#8 of 11 in Corvallis
505 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Corvallis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Corvallis

Address: 925 NW Garfield Ave, Corvallis, OR 97330-2115 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Grand Manor Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Corvallis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Corvallis
Price Range: $123 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Corvallis 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Corvallis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Grand Manor Inn And Suites In Corvallis
Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites In Corvallis Hotel Corvallis
Corvallis Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing