We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Our First Choice in Corvallis!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Corvallis
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Corvallis
Certificate of Excellence
Arcata, California
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our First Choice in Corvallis!”
Reviewed April 23, 2014

It's always a pleasure to stay the BW Grand Manor. The rooms are very comfortable and quiet and the staff has been very friendly and attentive to our needs. The hotel is conveniently located to shopping and restaurants. We have stayed at several other hotels in Corvallis and have found this to be the best balance between quality and value. Nice hot breakfast and outdoor pool.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Resanov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this review, April 26, 2014
Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler:

We are pleased that our hotel is your first choice in Corvallis, Oregon. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel with other travelers. We thank you for the warm and friendly comments about the hotel and staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

464 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    243
    152
    46
    13
    10
See reviews for
204
82
25
102
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Westlake Village, California
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 18, 2014

We stayed at this Best Western while visiting OSU on a college tour week. The room was a nice size, beds were comfortable and very quiet. The bathroom was clean. My only complaint was the TV was in the living room area and difficult to see from the far bed, but not impossible. Wifi worked well. Very convenient to campus. The breakfast had a very nice selection. People who worked there were very helpful. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wendy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this review, April 19, 2014
Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn and Suites Traveler:

We appreciate your sharing your recent experience while staying at our hotel with other travelers and we thank you for the warm and friendly comments about the hotel and staff. We do hope you will have another opportunity to visit Corvallis again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Snohomish
1 review
Reviewed April 16, 2014

I love this hotel. I love visiting Corvallis and my daughter. It is one of my favorite cities but since we are paying out of state tuition, I like to stay in a hotel that is not too expensive. Now, I found a hotel that makes my visit so pleasant and doesn't put a huge dent in the checkbook.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Erin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this review, April 19, 2014
Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn and Suites Traveler:

We are happy that our hotel offers you a superior experience while you are visiting your daughter in Corvallis, Oregon. We thank you for taking the time to write a review and we look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new jersey, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Enjoyed our stay at this motel. Staff was friendly and accommodations we clean and comfortable. Would recommend this hotel for future visits. If you are looking for a convenient location for visiting the valley, we found this to be centrally located. Be sure to visit Philomath and Spindrift Wine Cellars tasting room.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ruth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this review, April 19, 2014
Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler:

We are very happy that our hotel offered you comfort, convenience and a pleasant stay while visiting Corvallis, Oregon. We are glad you had an opportunity to visit a local winery during your stay. We will enjoy seeing you again on future visits to Corvallis.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newhall, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 10, 2014

A great hotel for the price! My daughter and I stayed 2 nights while visiting OSU for the spring preview. Only 5-10 minute drive from the campus. Very nice and spacious rooms. Probably one of the best continental breakfasts - which is free - that I have ever had. They also give you fresh baked chocolate chip cookies in the afternoon. There is plenty of parking and very helfpul staff! Would definitely go back!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jamie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this review, April 16, 2014
Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler:

We thank you for writing a review for our hotel about your recent stay. We are happy you found our hotel to be conveniently located for your campus visit and your visit to Corvallis. We are delighted that the chocolate chip cookies were a scrumptious snack during your visit. We look forward to seeing you for future stays.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
118 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed April 6, 2014

This was our first time staying in a hotel with our pet (lab), so we were a bit nervous. The staff were great, the room was even better. Our kids liked the breakfast which is better than most...still can't get me to say those types are good...but it was sufficient with many options. My wife was really happy with the room which worked well for our dog, and the family without tripping over each other. They thought this through better than most with a hard surfaced room, so if you get cold feet bring your slippers along. Location of the hotel is fine only a mile from downtown and the campus which worked for us. I'm sure on our next trip we will stay here again. We have stayed at a variety of similar hotels around Corvallis and this was much better than the rest. If we wanted to point out things for improvement they would be...have a better place to run your pet on site, and better cleaning of the room...lots of dust bunnies behind doors and the non main areas. Overall the cleaning was fine...just saying how it could be better. Staff was very good, everyone was friendly and helpful and efficient. Well be back.

Room Tip: We had one of the "pet" rooms with two king beds so lots of room for our family
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this review, April 9, 2014
Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler:

We are pleased that our pet friendly room with the tile floor was comfortable for you and your dog during your recent stay. We thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel and we appreciate the encouraging comments about the hotel and staff. We welcome you on your next visit to Corvallis, Oregon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona USA
Level Contributor
43 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed April 6, 2014

The Grand Manor has always provided us with a restful place while in town. The staff makes sure things are perfect. The area feels safe, and the internet make staying in touch while away a plus. Large spacious rooms. Conveniently located near food, and shopping. The staff makes every effort to assist us and to make sure our needs are being met!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank ValerieM2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this review, April 9, 2014
Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler:

We are pleased that our hotel and staff offer you a "home away from home" while you are visiting Corvallis, Oregon. We are happy that our location of the hotel is convenient during your stay and that our hotel and staff offer you a clean, friendly and comfortable stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Corvallis hotels
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites of Corvallis
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Corvallis
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Corvallis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
University Inn Corvallis
University Inn Corvallis
#5 of 10 in Corvallis
3.5 of 5 bubbles 111 reviews
1.1 mi away
Super 8 Corvallis
Super 8 Corvallis
#8 of 10 in Corvallis
3.0 of 5 bubbles 436 reviews
1.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn Willamette River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Corvallis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Corvallis

Property: Best Western Corvallis
Address: 925 NW Garfield Ave, Corvallis, OR 97330-2115 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Grand Manor Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Corvallis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Corvallis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Corvallis 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Best Western, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Corvallis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites In Corvallis Hotel Corvallis
Best Western Grand Manor Inn And Suites In Corvallis
Corvallis Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing