We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveler rating
152
21
7
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
152
21
7
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstruck stopfull hookupsshuttle busbeautiful parkpull thruseven feathershot tubwalking trailsindoor poolawesome resortlevel parkinggas stationsatellite receptiontraveling southkept spotlessgreen spaceconcrete pads
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 181 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2018

This is a great park to stop by. The staff are great, they do just about anything you ask, within reason. They have a shuttle bus that takes you to the casino or nearby city, or even the grocery store if needed. The casino is great too. The grounds are clean. Restrooms are private and clean. Will recommend.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank eyemdazed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2018

The title should reflect the actual name of the park - SVRV Resort. Called for directions, glad we did as GS directions a bit vague, it is further away from the freeway than expected. Requested and provided handicapped site, right across from restrooms. Escorted to site, and young man made sure we fit properly. When discovered we had forgotten to get ice, went of office; it is available from the back. Unexpectedly was given a ride to the site. Very pleasant grounds, hope to stay there again, as it was the best place we have ever stayed at.

Room Tip: Call ahead for more detailed directions
  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Blokzijl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2018

Fantastic property with everything you could possibly need. Facilities are immaculate, modern, well equipped and beautiful. Staff was friendly, competent and efficient. I had only one problem and that was that the water pressure was a little low in our space but not low enough to complain about.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank fredsky1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2018

This is by far the nicest RV Park we've run across in our travels, for an over-nighter. We stayed at the back, near the pet area and it was very quiet and peaceful. All the hookups and site amenities are top-notch. The casino is also a very nice one. This will definitely be a stop off destination for us going north-south in our travels. Also gas is cheaper here!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank travbug98501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2018

We stayed here a few years ago and liked the cleanliness,ease to enter, and the free shuttle to casino. We stayed again a few nights ago. What we didn’t like is the wifi is non-exsistent, and they say they offer it, there is only 1 private shower in the pool area, the gym has no mat to stretch on and no free weights, it is too small. Btw,they don’t offer the discount, because they say they took that advertisement down.

Room Tip: Close to the pool if you want to use it because you will want to use your own shower, and it’s a cold walk!
Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Janine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews